Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $83.72

MSRP: $209.00

Save $125.28 (60%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Blue and White Sapphire Flower Birthstone Graduated Drop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning with the matching necklace.

    Read More
    Dewanda S. May 6, 2017
  • Mrs D
    Verified Purchase

    I order this earrings and lost one they are so pretty that I had to order another pair and when I take them off to the safe they go very nice very beautiful

    Read More
    celiadiaz March 3, 2016
  • Happy Anniversary to Me!
    Verified Purchase

    I got these for myself to celebrate our wedding anniversary. I like them very much!

    Read More
    Jeannie S. September 16, 2015
  • Review
    Verified Purchase

    Fast delivery and in good condition. Thank you.

    Read More
    Victoria G. August 25, 2015
  • Fancy.
    Verified Purchase

    So fancy I returned them. GF would not have been able to wear them every day. Pretty though.

    Read More
    LA Guy April 21, 2015
  • Pretty earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I get lots of complements on these. They are a good size and the sapphires are a vivid blue.

    Read More
    sdpyrmom April 22, 2014
  • Beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    My wife hasn't worn them yet, but she loves them. They are very elegant looking.

    Read More
    lakergabe December 28, 2013
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are nice and would be fine for a dressy occasion, of course. I would like them more if the stones were more sparkly and if the earring had a bit more presence. However, these earrings do fill the bill of having a pair of earrings that would be good for an event, and since they are definitely not for everyday wear, they are the right price.

    Read More
    saw513 May 15, 2013
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings! They are elegant and stunning. Got them to match a pendant my husband gave me for Christmas.

    Read More
    abeader January 16, 2013
  • Blue and White Sapphire Flower Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THE EARRINGS,BLUE SAPPHIRE MY FAVORITE COLOR LOOKS GREAT TO ANYTHING...................................LOVE IT

    Read More
    csichici January 13, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Helen B. July 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ANESTIS I. January 15, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Luis C P. May 28, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kathleen L. May 23, 2016
Sponsored Links