Sale: $159.19

MSRP: $439.00

Save $279.81 (64%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Blue Topaz and Sapphire Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    nice enough for the cash.....

    Read More
    Martin K. February 6, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size, shiny stones, shiny silver...excellent quality.

    Read More
    Jan November 28, 2016
  • Gorgeous bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous bracelet and I received many compliments when wearing it. I love it!

    Read More
    Stephanie H. March 9, 2016
  • Pretty bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    "7.5 inches , solid construction. The topaz are not traditional round cut, seems to be more facets. The sapphires are small so they do appear black, but I am very happy w my purchase."

    Read More
    stefcfi August 20, 2015
  • Beautiful bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely a big hit at my wife's birthday. The bracelet was gorgeous and bright and shiny. Gleams in the sun. My wife doesn't take it off...

    Read More
    tommyd0123 December 12, 2013
  • miadora sterling silver bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful, cannot wait for an opportunity to wear it

    Read More
    wwanda January 2, 2013
  • bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Received the bracelet as a gift. Very pretty and very pleased.

    Read More
    ampico April 13, 2012
  • The bracelet was more than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The experience with my purchase with you folks was beyound satisfactory

    Read More
    sgordon651 February 25, 2012
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    have a grown daughter that loves sparkle and this does sparkle. Cannot wait to give it to her

    Read More
    grannie73 September 8, 2011
  • sparkly!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my sister in law based on the high reviews. The bracelet did not disappoint. She called raving about how sparkly it is and said it was beautiful. She is so happy and I am very pleased.

    Read More
    skimfer August 16, 2011
  • BIG STONES
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet. The stones are large and a beautiful blue! Great piece for the price!

    Read More
    gaylewoff August 3, 2011
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet actually looks bigger in person than it did in the picture, which never happens! It's sparkly and looks very expensive. High quality stones and quality clasps make this a winner as a gift!

    Read More
    steinmetzw August 2, 2011
  • bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece of jewerly for the money. I gave it to my granddaughter for her graduation and she loves it and wears it all the time

    Read More
    6401 July 26, 2011
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is beautiful: Nice color and lots of sparkle. I wear it more than I thought I would but I like it so much, I can't resist.

    Read More
    juky April 18, 2011
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is a great value - I bought it for my daughter and I know that she's going to love it! The stones are very clear and beautiful and the bracelet is longer than most, so it will hang nicely on her wrist. It's very true to the picture.

    Read More
    rob1212 April 14, 2011
  • Really beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Thisis a beautiful bracelet which goes equally well with jeans or a formal dress. The stones may be a bit large for some- it is an attention-getter for sure. It feels great on. Only improvement I would have is that the clasp is a bit on the chintzy side, but overall can not be bet for the price!

    Read More
    4bethann April 14, 2011
  • Lovely birthstone bracelet.
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for this blue topaz bracelet in 8 inch length for ever. The stones are a nice size and it matches a ring that I received many years ago. I love how I can wear it with business clothes and also with casual wear, summer and winter.

    Read More
    pinkmamabear April 12, 2011
  • AMAZING!
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is amazing! I cannot put into words how stunning it is. The blue topaz are about 6mm (1ct in diamond terms) each and the sapphires bring a nice effect of dark (still true sapphire blue) blue to light blue. It is a bit long for my wirst as others have mentioned. I hope to be able to make earing studs of of them with a sapphire on top of the topaz. If I cannot take out 2 links I am considering donating the blue topaz that comes out to a certain friend that can use it as a center stone. I recommend you buy this and don't hesitate! I bought this with item 11401993 necklace that has sapphire and topaz as well and they match really well together!

    Read More
    jbrumbelow April 4, 2011
  • Perfect Gift!

    My husband and I picked this out as a sort of "splurge gift" from him to me. We searched and searched for a lovely topaz bracelet. I am an avid gemstone collector, and blue topaz is in my top three favorite gemstones. So we tried this because the sky blue topazes just looked so gorgeous online. When it came, it came so fast I hadn't even remembered I'd ordered it. It came in a pretty box and velvet storage bag, and when I pulled it out I was speechless! It was beyond gorgeous and I couldn't believe my eyes. The topazes were incredible in color and clarity, and they are all perfectly brilliant in cut. But what surprised me most was the substantial size of each sapphire and their clarity. All were perfectly matched and wonderfully translucent for their size and origin. The length is perfect even though I have a very small wrist. It hangs like a tennis bracelet should, and the weight of the silver is hefty. All in all, this was the most amazing purchase I've made in the way of tennis bracelets, and I have quite a few. I would recommend it to anyone who's looking for a real treasure.

    Read More
    mandielou1013 February 3, 2011
  • great stones
    Verified Purchase

    this piece is amazing,very nice sparkle, both the topaz and the sapphire. It is a little long for me but i'm sure that I can take it somewhere to get it shortened, however that's not a con, I wear it anyways and love it

    Read More
    sbnightgirl February 3, 2011
Sponsored Links