Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Blue Topaz and Diamond Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Jacque B
    Verified Purchase

    Love these. They are the perfect size and the color is amazing

    Read More
    jacque1951 April 12, 2016
  • It is nice
    Verified Purchase

    Again with most of these earings i do wish they were bigger than they seem in the pics.

    Read More
    chris z. November 5, 2015
  • GORGEOUS!
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning, stunning earrings!

    Read More
    Anna H. June 17, 2015
  • Husband
    Verified Purchase

    She liked them. So far so good

    Read More
    Tate Y. April 21, 2015
  • These earring are beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings. Prettier than pictured. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    snoopyny April 9, 2014
  • Great quality for Price
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are beautiful - setting is just as lovely as shown in picture. I wish the Topaz was a little darker in color - much lighter than appears in photo. Other than that, they are beautiful. Gave them to my daughter for her 16th birthday and she loved them.

    Read More
    fundrazer January 21, 2014
  • Blue topaz and diamond earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these to wear at my wedding for the something blue. They are very shiny and do sparkle. I just wish they were a little bigger, but all in all I am happy with them.

    Read More
    saavyang December 1, 2013
  • Very nice, too dainty!!
    Verified Purchase

    I give them an excellent review, they were much smaller than I anticipated. Still, for the right person, they are perfect; excellent quality overall!

    Read More
    4claire July 10, 2013
  • Miadora Sterling Silver Blue
    Verified Purchase

    it looked more sparkle on the picture. Diamond are very small. it's very light weight.

    Read More
    annanguyen May 11, 2013
  • Miadora Silver Blue Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Daughter loved these earrings. Chose this gemstone for metaphysical properties. So many choices on your website made decision difficult. Loved shape and style, looks like artisan style.

    Read More
    faienceblue May 10, 2013
  • Very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice earrings. Topaz a little lighter than I expected but they still look very good. Light and comfortable for everyday wear. I sleep in them and have no problems at all.

    Read More
    yy99 March 13, 2013
  • Dazzling
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for a 50th birthday present for someone who had a ring very much like this style. She loved them. Her 19 year old fashion-major daughter immediately borrowed them, so that is a review within a review. They are elegant, and eye-catching, as well as a good price, I searched many before choosing these!

    Read More
    mbreier January 29, 2013
  • Beautiful, very dainty and elegant looking.
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with these earrings. I purchased them for an upcoming family wedding and can't wait to wear them. I very happy with this Jewelry purchase!

    Read More
    labradors April 11, 2012
  • grateful purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    these earrings were purchased for a nurse who took excellent care of me in the icu. She is such a lovely dark haired, brown haired young lady and the earrings looked great on her. It was a pleasure to buy them for her.

    Read More
    lindahueyeast February 26, 2012
  • Beautiful earrings!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are even more stunning when seen in person. I was extreemly satisfied with my purchase.

    Read More
    mcfk52 January 5, 2012
  • blue topaz and diamond earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are beautiful and were such a good value for the price. I even got the necklace to match. They are a perfect addition to my jewelry collection.

    Read More
    karenwee September 11, 2010