Today: $53.49

MSRP: $139.00

Save $85.51 (62%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Blue Topaz and Diamond Accent Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love them---
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color, love them--

    Read More
    ROBERT R. January 12, 2017
  • Broke!
    Verified Purchase

    The backing of the earring is not good workmanship. I bought them to wear with a matching necklace and after three times of wearing them they broke.

    Read More
    macthecat March 11, 2016
  • special
    Verified Purchase

    I got these for my daughters wedding. They are beautiful. I got the necklace also. They are worth buying

    Read More
    djbarns September 23, 2014
  • Real pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than I thought but I do love them. My hair is short now due to chemo so earrings are important at this time for me...lol. These are nice in that they are not "too much". Can be worn every day for a little extra sparkle to brighten your spirits...:)

    Read More
    sunshineface61 January 23, 2014
  • Great quality very delcate.
    Verified Purchase

    Chain somewhat hard to keep untangled.But beautiful in color and quality.

    Read More
    1040suzy December 14, 2013
  • Irish
    Verified Purchase

    It was much smaller than I anticipated, but beautiful nonetheless.

    Read More
    missjomar123 November 22, 2013
  • Delicate hearts
    Verified Purchase

    Wow, so pretty!! The earrings are very delicate and expensive looking. Very pleased with the sparkle of the stone.

    Read More
    lhssecretary August 22, 2013
  • Fantastic earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I was very excited when I received my earrings. The product is excellent and the color is amazing. I've had a lot of nice comments on how nice they look. I'm glad I purchased the earrings and plan on purchasing more items in the future. Thanks again for the quality of your products.

    Read More
    ethel12 June 29, 2013
  • Just beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My husband bought these little cuties for me as a suck up gift and I impressed!

    Read More
    dkraw01 May 31, 2013
  • sweet pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Great gift. She loves them and they look wonderful on her!

    Read More
    mitchendiaz March 16, 2013
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my future mother-in-law for Christmas. She loved them! They are smaller than I thought they'd be, but they are just the perfect stud size. Also the topaz isn't as blue as the picture, mine were lighter blue, but still great quality stones (no visible flaws, etc), but that's computer screens for you. I'd definitely buy them again, in fact I might have to. I made the mistake of showing *my* mother this gift for my future mother-in-law, even though my mother got peridot earrings from me; she made a sniffle-y, sour puss face at me! I think she just wanted both pairs...

    Read More
    medusa1011 December 30, 2011
  • smaller than expected
    Verified Purchase

    if your gf/wife loves blue or just hates dangling earrings like mine does,these are perfect

    Read More
    collegekid92 December 20, 2011
  • Hearts are forever

    My wife loves anything with hearts. I bought her these heart earrings and her eyes light up! If hearts are your thing, then these earrings are for you! So nice in person!

    Read More
    andhearts March 17, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mary L C. December 2, 2016
Sponsored Links