Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Blue Topaz Glass and FW Pearl Necklace (4-7 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • NECKLACE
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE IT GOOD COMBINATION IN COLORS AND STYLE IS PERFECT

    Read More
    Lucy W. April 24, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    You can dress it up or down. Very versatile.

    Read More
    logo4245 February 11, 2017
  • Pretty necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace can be worn to dress up any outfit. Soft colors creating a classy look.

    Read More
    I love the dress and receive many compliments April 2, 2016
  • KJW
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift for my daughter. It is beautiful, dainty, yet sturdy enough to be worn when holding a toddler!

    Read More
    KJW February 25, 2016
  • Excellent necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent quality necklace with real stones and beautiful pink pearls for a bargain price.

    Read More
    Cala W. November 1, 2015
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is absolutely beautiful with the drop topaz and pearl. It looks great in more formal work attire, or with a blouse and jeans. It's one of my favorite pieces.

    Read More
    Patricia R. April 16, 2015
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is kind of pretty, but it doesn't look like it cost $**.**. In addition, I was hoping the blue would be a deeper shade of blue; these are a faint aquamarine-ish shade. I may be sending it back.

    Read More
    fawnflowr May 15, 2014
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty necklace. The blue topaz stones are light color, more of an aqua. I like the design of this necklace.

    Read More
    kbab December 13, 2013
  • Dainty and Colorless
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace looks nothing like the photo - very disappointing. The "blue" topaz is clear and colorless - nothing blue about it. I do like the design and am keeping it, but rather disappointed since I was expecting "blue" topaz.

    Read More
    lovehearts December 5, 2013
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is very pretty and has a nice weight. I have received a number of compliments. It can be worn with pretty much anything. 1 blue topaz chip fell off within the first couple of days but it looks fine without it.

    Read More
    su1234567 June 11, 2013
  • Lovely

    This necklace is lovely. It looks plain when you look down at it in the box, but It looks gorgeous once you put it on!

    Read More
    sullendreamer January 9, 2013
  • 100% happy
    Verified Purchase

    very nice item as described, would have no problem recommending to friends

    Read More
    ajdeasy May 8, 2012
  • feeling pampered!!
    Verified Purchase

    This piece makes me feel special. It gives a feeling of Spring and Summer when I wear it. It's lightweight but has alot to show!!

    Read More
    oreo4 December 26, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my sister, and it's one of her favorite necklaces! It's very light and delicate - beautiful!

    Read More
    ofanfl December 6, 2011
  • Very nice costume jewelry piece
    Verified Purchase

    I received this necklace in what seemed like minutes after I'd ordered it. It is just as described and photographed on the site. The clasp is fairly easy to use - not as small or delicate as some are and thus easier to get on and off even if your fingernails are weak like mine. This piece dresses up even a casual tank or linen shirt, and it goes with my other aquamarine pieces as well as lighter turquoise colors. It is in keeping with the current jewelry trend toward "mixed media" type necklaces - i.e., various materials put together to make a piece. Very happy with purchase and have worn it several times since receiving it a couple weeks ago.

    Read More
    robinegg September 3, 2011
  • unbelievable
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace to me, is prettier than a string of diamonds. That's how gorgeous it is. The pale colors of the pink pearls (different sizes) and blue glass stones make it easy to wear with many different things from jeans to evening wear. I've only worn it twice and had several compliments on it and questions about where I got it. I not only recommened it then but would do so now. I LOVE IT!

    Read More
    lindacollier2008 March 30, 2011
  • Multi gemstone and pearl necklace.
    Verified Purchase

    Delicate and beautiful. Perfect length. Made a lovely gift for my daughter.

    Read More
    scdg January 5, 2011
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I found the stones to be very thin and lacking in shine. It was not at all what I was expecting. Thankfully Overstock is very good about its return policy.

    Read More
    princessas January 3, 2011
  • So Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace as a Christmas gift for my mom. I had read all of the reviews and all of them said great things so I went ahead and bought it. The picture does not do it justice. It is a beautiful necklace and my mother loved it when she opened it. It is also a wonderful deal...it looks way more expensive than what it costs. I would totally recommend this.

    Read More
    chelsea7 January 1, 2011
  • gemstone/pearl necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely gorgeous! I bought it for my sister, who is a little picky. She loves it!! In fact, she's been wearing it almost every day. She says that she loves that it can go with so many outfits : it can look good with a casual outfit, as well as a more dressy outfit. A definite great buy!

    Read More
    farchimp1 December 27, 2010
Sponsored Links