| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $61.49

MSRP: $147.00

Save $85.51 (58%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Blue Sapphire and Diamond Heart Necklace (H-I,I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • grand child gift
    Verified Purchase

    gave this to my daughter after my grandson was born, she loved it

    Read More
    repace July 22, 2017
  • Lovely necklace
    Verified Purchase

    She received this lovely necklace as a gift and I know she loves it because she said so and because she wears it often!

    Read More
    OstkUser51607 May 8, 2017
  • NECKLACE
    Verified Purchase

    NICE SHOULD HAVE BEEN BIGGER

    Read More
    Joseph F. March 22, 2017
  • Diamond heart necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed with the cheap chain so I waited for a sale at *** and for $** I bought a much better chain. I wear it every day as I'm a sapphire fan!

    Read More
    Clyde R. February 25, 2017
  • miadora sterling silver blue sapphire and diamond
    Verified Purchase

    was a huge hit with gift recipient

    Read More
    Virginia V. December 23, 2016
  • Beautiful Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Sapphires are a beautiful deep blue color!!! Gorgeous!!!

    Read More
    Alicia R. November 29, 2016
  • Mother
    Verified Purchase

    Every Christmas I give my daughter something special in jewelry. Something she can pass down to my grand daughter. This necklace showed how much I love my daughter, and she loved it.

    Read More
    lanlin February 26, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece that I purchased along with the matching ring. Love them both.

    Read More
    Flora R. February 22, 2016
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a gift because of the two sapphire hearts. She has two September babies and I think it is very pretty in person. The chain will probably need to changed out for something sturdier but overall exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    janrie59 January 23, 2016
  • Pirce of CRAP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Necklace broke upon being put on for 1st time & Overstock won't stand behind the necklace being faulty.

    Read More
    Timothy B. January 9, 2016
  • Heart Necklace.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice to own or give as a gift. A good size.

    Read More
    Mary N. January 7, 2016
  • Great fit
    Verified Purchase

    It was the perfect gift. The giver and the getting could not be happier with the color, size and fit.

    Read More
    Patrick P. December 22, 2015
  • I liked the design of this peice.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to go with the ear rings of the same design. It made a nice matching set for someone special. I would have given it 5 stars except the chain is a bit light and possibly fragile. Overall a nice set at an affordable price!

    Read More
    Paul M. December 18, 2015
  • Timi

    Chain not of good quality

    Read More
    Clyde R. November 8, 2015
  • Wife loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for her on Mother's Day as a gift from my son and she loved it! Look beautiful and made of good quality should last a long time.

    Read More
    Johnny K. September 15, 2015
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    My wife wears it every day and loves it. Great price.

    Read More
    Grant C. August 20, 2015
  • Betty
    Verified Purchase

    Each item was good value and quality

    Read More
    Elizabeth Y. August 20, 2015
  • Small but mighty

    This is a great necklace. I got it for my girlfriend and she LOVED it. To me it seemed kinda small when I first opened it but once she had put it on, it look great wasn't to big and wasn't to small. The chain could cause a problem later down the road because it looks kinda cheap, but you can always buy a new chain. The blue on the necklace looks great as when as the crystals. Strongly recommend this product.

    Read More
    Mr.M April 23, 2015
  • Happy spouse
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for Anniversary gift. My wife really enjoyed getting. Has been a quality piece of jewelry.

    Read More
    jcpadie5 April 23, 2015
  • Tina
    Verified Purchase

    love it. exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    tina b. February 21, 2015
Sponsored Links