Sale Starts at: $83.59

Save $115.41 (58%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Blue Round Aquamarine and Diamond Accent Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Aquamarine Ring
    Verified Purchase

    First of all, it took nearly two weeks to receive this ring, which is annoying when I had always heard that overstock has amazingly fast shipping. Anyway, the ring is very pretty. The stone is big, although it has much less color than the one in the picture and is almost clear. In some low lighting it has a bluish tint, I like an aquamarine that oisn't too blue, just know that it also could look like you a wearing a big fake diamond. The band is nice and dainty. The diamonds in the halo and along the side are pretty cloudy,, but honestly it's what I would expect at such a low price! Overall if you don't mind a nearly clear stone I would recommend this ring.

    Read More
    courtneyh7 October 31, 2011
  • Absolutely beautiful!!!

    I received this ring lastnight from my boyfriend as a promise ring. He picked it out on his own. =) Anyways, he said it took 3 weeks to come in and he was even worried it wouldn't come in time, so shipping is horrible. Maybe overstock should switch who they ship with? On to the actual ring, many reviews complain about the faintness of the blue, but in my opinion its gorgeous. Aquamarine (my birthstone) is a light blue anyways. However, the diamonds along the band and stone are very milky white, again i'm not complaining because I love it either way =) the stone is veryyyyyyyyyyyyy sparkly!! The band is very...dainty I guess. I was worried it would look ridiculous on my chubby fingers, but it looks great =)

    Read More
    danddang21 August 3, 2012
  • Gorgeous! Sparkly! Perfect Birthday Gift to Me!
    Verified Purchase

    It is not an exaggeration to say that when I opened the box my heart started singing. How could such an inexpensive ring be this beautiful? I have never cared for my birth stone because it always looked blah boring, so I held no high hopes for this one. I was so suprised at how good looking this one was. The stone is a perfect size and though I wish the band was a bit thicker, I paired it with a thin diamond accented band and it sparkles so beautifully . The aquamarine is a pale pale blue that draws the eye but remains understated and easily worn everyday which I have done since receiving it in the mail 4 weeks ago.

    Read More
    janaia March 1, 2012
  • it's ok
    Verified Purchase

    I love the design of this ring but unfortunately the stone color was too light which made me think it would be mistaken for a diamond. Since I'm about to get engaged, I didn't want people guessing if this was "the ring". Other complaints are 1. the diamonds in the band are milky white and 2. the band is extremely skinny - to the point that I felt like if I banged it a little it would bend or break. The size of the center stone is good though and the design is very pretty so if you don't mind an almost clear stone and a super thin band, this ring may work for you.

    Read More
    rjs26 December 22, 2011
  • Worth triple the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Well done! This ring is a stunner. Purchased for our daughter. Light color saturation on the aquamarine. This ring has: Substantial ring shaft / high quality workmanship in the mounting / small, but brilliant diamond accents / classic design that will be appreciated for generations.

    Read More
    qualityornothing April 22, 2013
  • What I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I love that the band is thin and dainty, and it fits perfect! As for the stone color, it is very light. I read the reviews and expected it though, I like a lighter aquamarine. If you look at the stone from the top, it almost looks like it has no color. But when you look at it from the side or at an angle, you can really tell it's an aquamarine. If you want a true blue stone though, I noticed they sell the same ring style but in blue topaz.

    Read More
    morganite7 March 16, 2014
  • i love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks expensive but what a great value! I love that it is so dainty. The color is absolutely beautiful.

    Read More
    stupidscreennamereally January 1, 2014
  • Not quite what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I know for *** you can't expect the diamonds to be perfect, but these diamonds were very milky and the aquamarine was clear. It was almost impossible to find a blue tint to the stone at all. That being said the style of the ring is lovely and runs true to size. If the aquamarine was bluer I would have kept the ring and lived with the milky diamonds. The stone was very shiny and large!

    Read More
    emat July 11, 2011
  • Too big but beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Usually wear size 5.5 but i should have bought a 5

    Read More
    Jamie B. May 28, 2017
  • Linda morgan
    Verified Purchase

    Really not sure about this ring. It was for a granddaughters 13th birthday . Took us a while to find one to fit. Not sure how it is holding up.

    Read More
    Linda M. August 5, 2016
  • Beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived within a week and in great condition. The stone is very pale, which I like, but please note it is not as blue as the picture.

    Read More
    Mallory M. June 23, 2016
  • collegebound1@*
    Verified Purchase

    looks great , received a number of compliments

    Read More
    Sheryl S. April 17, 2016
  • Great find!
    Verified Purchase

    My Girlfriend love this romantic ring

    Read More
    Clemdog April 9, 2016
  • Pretty Ring - Incredible Value!
    Verified Purchase

    I love aquamarines and I'm always on the lookout for an aquamarine ring. This ring was so inexpensive I thought I'd be taking a chance on the quality but I was pleasantly surprised to discover this really is a cute petite ring. I wear it as a pinky ring and I often get people mistaking it for a diamond. It's that pretty and sparkles in the light. The stone is extremely pale on mine but that's fine. Aquamarines do vary across a broad spectrum but I feel this was fairly represented. I'm very happy with this purchase! Very nice dainty ring. It would make an excellent first ring for a teen or preteen.

    Read More
    Nitrobunny March 13, 2016
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring as a semi-cheap gift for myself (this is my birthstone). I was beyond surprised at the quality of this ring. When I first opened the box the ring looked like it could have cost thousands. It sparkled and shined brilliantly! The band is thin but feels very strong. Overall, if you are thinking of purchasing this ring, I would not hesitate. This ring is gorgeous, not too big of a stone on the finger, and looks stunning.

    Read More
    Katherine S. March 6, 2016
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I received the ring was very excited to open the box and try it on. The ring band was bent so i am returning it today. The middles stone does not look like an Aquamarine it is just poor quality ring

    Read More
    ab February 18, 2016
  • Birthstone ring
    Verified Purchase

    Not happy at all with the color of this stone for the money! Looks almost clear...no hint of aquamarine color at all :(

    Read More
    Geneva W. February 12, 2016
  • beautiful ring lots of sparkle off the stone
    Verified Purchase

    Wish it was as blue as the stone pictured. It is almost diamond like in color very very very pale blue

    Read More
    ROSEMARIE C. January 29, 2016
  • very nice gift
    Verified Purchase

    looks much more expensive

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. December 16, 2015
  • Lovinlife
    Verified Purchase

    Live this ring . Beautiful , true to size and all around just great

    Read More
    jessica l. November 19, 2015
Sponsored Links