Sale $89.99

MSRP: $247.00

Save $157.01 (64%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Blue Round Aquamarine and Diamond Accent Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring as a gift for myself becaude my birth stone is aquamarine. It's so beautiful in person. The color is soft, the stones are crisp and clear, and it has a very elegant look to it.

    Read More
    Alexandria L. February 18, 2018
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This ring ended up being smaller than I expected. I returned it. It’s pretty. But maybe more for a first gemstone ring for a teenager. I just didn’t have one to give it to.

    Read More
    Heather S. January 17, 2018
  • Too big but beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Usually wear size 5.5 but i should have bought a 5

    Read More
    Jamie B. May 28, 2017
  • Linda morgan
    Verified Purchase

    Really not sure about this ring. It was for a granddaughters 13th birthday . Took us a while to find one to fit. Not sure how it is holding up.

    Read More
    Linda M. August 5, 2016
  • Beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived within a week and in great condition. The stone is very pale, which I like, but please note it is not as blue as the picture.

    Read More
    Mallory M. June 23, 2016
  • collegebound1@*
    Verified Purchase

    looks great , received a number of compliments

    Read More
    Sheryl S. April 17, 2016
  • Great find!
    Verified Purchase

    My Girlfriend love this romantic ring

    Read More
    Clemdog April 9, 2016
  • Pretty Ring - Incredible Value!
    Verified Purchase

    I love aquamarines and I'm always on the lookout for an aquamarine ring. This ring was so inexpensive I thought I'd be taking a chance on the quality but I was pleasantly surprised to discover this really is a cute petite ring. I wear it as a pinky ring and I often get people mistaking it for a diamond. It's that pretty and sparkles in the light. The stone is extremely pale on mine but that's fine. Aquamarines do vary across a broad spectrum but I feel this was fairly represented. I'm very happy with this purchase! Very nice dainty ring. It would make an excellent first ring for a teen or preteen.

    Read More
    Nitrobunny March 13, 2016
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring as a semi-cheap gift for myself (this is my birthstone). I was beyond surprised at the quality of this ring. When I first opened the box the ring looked like it could have cost thousands. It sparkled and shined brilliantly! The band is thin but feels very strong. Overall, if you are thinking of purchasing this ring, I would not hesitate. This ring is gorgeous, not too big of a stone on the finger, and looks stunning.

    Read More
    Katherine S. March 6, 2016
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I received the ring was very excited to open the box and try it on. The ring band was bent so i am returning it today. The middles stone does not look like an Aquamarine it is just poor quality ring

    Read More
    ab February 18, 2016
  • Birthstone ring
    Verified Purchase

    Not happy at all with the color of this stone for the money! Looks almost clear...no hint of aquamarine color at all :(

    Read More
    Geneva W. February 12, 2016
  • beautiful ring lots of sparkle off the stone
    Verified Purchase

    Wish it was as blue as the stone pictured. It is almost diamond like in color very very very pale blue

    Read More
    ROSEMARIE C. January 29, 2016
  • very nice gift
    Verified Purchase

    looks much more expensive

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. December 16, 2015
  • Lovinlife
    Verified Purchase

    Live this ring . Beautiful , true to size and all around just great

    Read More
    jessica l. November 19, 2015
  • Not bad.
    Verified Purchase

    Gets really dirty looking easily. It isn't quite as pretty as in the picture.

    Read More
    hollym6 November 19, 2015
  • Flat looking stone
    Verified Purchase

    This ring has a very large light blue stone,void of sparkle. I felt it looked fake,like blue glass. The setting is delicate and pretty.

    Read More
    Barbara M. October 27, 2015
  • Pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty ring! It is lightweight and seems to run a half size larger due to the thin band.

    Read More
    Cheryl O. October 16, 2015
  • Beautiful...brilliant sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful ring with lots of sparkle. Looks so much better in person.

    Read More
    Billy G. August 12, 2015
  • Very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very pretty. The stone is a little lighter than I expected, but still a very pretty piece.

    Read More
    Kim S. July 15, 2015
  • Too Pale
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring but the stone was too pale. It ended up looking like a fake diamond. Barely blue at all. I returned item.

    Read More
    Kelli H. May 26, 2015