Today: $34.99

Was: $59.99

Save $25.00 (42%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Blue Emerald-cut Topaz and Diamond Accent Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with quality

    Read More
    Anthony M. July 20, 2016
  • perfect match for the earrings I already purchased
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring to match some earrings that I found for my daughter. The ring is a perfect match. She loves it and the ring looks brand new after several times wearing. Well worth the money paid.

    Read More
    criqet1515 March 29, 2015
  • Topaz ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty ring, looks great perfect size and the stone is very pretty

    Read More
    imos November 24, 2013
  • Fabulous Ring - so many compliments
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought several rings and each one has surpassed the image displayed. Love them all. Thanks and I will be back

    Read More
    drudo June 21, 2012
  • beautiful understated ring
    Verified Purchase

    the ring looks exactly as pictured, the color is pale blue so if you're expecting stone to be any richer blue than what's shown..you'll be disappointed. The sizing is right on. For the price, i wasn't disappointed. The "diamond" part of name may be misleading as they're really tiny.

    Read More
    cheebee June 18, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my mother. She is 93 and has asked me for a ring with a stone. She has lost a few of her rings so I didn't want to spend a lot of money for fear of her loosing another ring. So this one is perfect for her and she loves it.

    Read More
    redrobbin June 16, 2012
  • Beatuiful
    Verified Purchase

    The stones around the center stone where smaller that I expected. My wife is of a small frame and is perfect for her.

    Read More
    rwh2 June 4, 2012
  • Beautiful ring, whether blue topaz or aquamarine!
    Verified Purchase

    I had purchased this ring with the aquamarine stone for my cousin for Christmas and fell in love with it when it came. Being covetous like that, I had to order one for myself, and since my birthstone is topaz, I decided to go for the blue topaz instead. Well, guess what? It could very well be the same ring! There is about zero difference in the color of her stone and mine, but this ring was about twenty bucks less! So whether you want a blue topaz or an aquamarine, get this one. It really is a very pretty ring, not too delicate as to be miniscule but definitely not overwhelming in size. It's a very feminine ring. I love it!

    Read More
    yomera January 21, 2012
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very good product. The price was so right so I had to have it. The same ring was going for $$$ on other websites. Luckily, I got this one on black friday for $$! Awesome

    Read More
    aripley90 December 21, 2011
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful. A little smaller than I expected, but it is vof ery good quality. It is more appropriate for a younger lady, or someone who does not wear dramatic pieces. This one is perfect for my daughter.

    Read More
    ntreasurechest December 6, 2011
  • This ring is just as pretty as in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant and delicate topaz ring. Stone is light blue and could pass for an aquamarine. Matches perfectly with the square cut post earrings and drop necklace.

    Read More
    magnolia123 September 13, 2011
  • Lovely Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my daughter, and I was very pleased when I received it. She loved it and has received numerous compliments on it! The blue topaz is bright and clear and the ring appears to be much more expensive than it was. I would recommend this ring to anyone young or old, it's a classic!

    Read More
    shopmom1234 August 18, 2011
  • Nice little ring
    Verified Purchase

    I've been wearing this ring since I received it 3 days ago. It is very pretty, but I do wish the topaz was a little bluer. It almost looks like aquamarine. Overall I'm pleased.

    Read More
    jenblackwell2 August 15, 2011
  • Love this ring, very elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very elegant pretty ring. I bought it for myself but it would make a nice gift for a young girl. Or for a guy to his girlfriend.

    Read More
    saggio May 11, 2011
  • accent piece

    My husband bought me a very similar design but it was a necklace. When I came across this one I had to have it. I love blue and the blue in this stone is eye catching. It shines like a star. Excellent investment!

    Read More
    chanelq3 March 17, 2011
Sponsored Links