Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Blue Druzy Gemstone Cocktail Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    bought two of them...lovely...get lots of comments.

    Read More
    katyane November 30, 2015
  • Druzy gemstone
    Verified Purchase

    I am not familiar with Druzy cuts and was disappointed when I received it. It looks too much like a cocktail ring to be worn with casual jeans and yet nothing on the setting is fashionable to support the cocktail appearance. Maybe I just expected more from the cut of the stone and it just fell flat.

    Read More
    sjhovr August 8, 2014
  • loved it for the first day
    Verified Purchase

    When I received this ring, I was absolutely thrilled, as I am a huge druzy fan. It was gorgeous! However; I only was able to wear it four times because it is so cheaply made. The high setting and adhesive used does not do well with water, as I am a hairstylist. This ring would only be good for light wear, and DEFINATELY isn't water proof. :(

    Read More
    caitlinelisse June 10, 2014
  • Great ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring! I first ordered it in the rose gold druzy (love it!) and just had to have the blue too! So fun!!! Great quality too. Wearing this ring is sure to add some instant cheer to your day!

    Read More
    alli75 May 26, 2014
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful!!!!!! Love it, got matching pendant too!!!!

    Read More
    fidster March 3, 2014
  • Druzy Gemstone Cocktail Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring's mounting is to small for the blue crystal top. In my opinion it was not worth the price, but I have been so pleased with the rest of my Overstock.com purchases that I did not return it. I gave it away as a gift.

    Read More
    tosc February 6, 2014
  • Gorgeous Color!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is a stunner! The electric blue color dazzles as the light hits all the crystals. The setting is substantial, yet plain so it doesn't take anything away from the beautiful stone. I would definitely recommend this one.

    Read More
    lovehearts December 5, 2013
  • Sparkly and Definitely Noticeable
    Verified Purchase

    This druzy is so bright blue, blue, blue that I was a bit taken aback when I opened the package! Nevertheless, I kept it and have gotten compliments from friends, even, surprisingly, from those whose taste in jewelry is much more conservative than mine. The ring size seems a bit looser than I usually expect from a size 6 (my usual size) but one size down would probably be too small, so order your usual ring size. This is not a conservative ring, so if you are shy about wearing bold styles that get noticed, this ring is not for you. Otherwise, I'd say to get the ring and go to town!

    Read More
    saw513 May 15, 2013
  • This ring is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love blue drusy and when I saw this ring I was immediately interested. I read all the reviews of prior buyers (which were very helpful, thank you!) and decided to order it. As noted above, when it arrived I was pleasantly surprised to find that it was far prettier than the picture on Overstock.

    Read More
    dvf222 February 28, 2013
  • The ring is gorgeous!!! I love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is beautiful. The ring is sparkly and shiny. I am 54 years old and somewhat of a kid at heart and I think I fell in love. My only trouble is that I forget to take the ring off when I clean or simply run the water. Or wash my hands. So far the ring has held up. I can't get over how the ring is so very nice and so perfectly beautiful. I would tell anyone who asks that they should buy this ring. This is the first time I have purchased anything from Overstock and I couldn't be more pleased, I am shopping for my next ring right now. Overstock is great.

    Read More
    hottie723300 February 6, 2013
  • Beautiful Stone - SImple Design
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring, especially for this price. Very nice stone in a simple, classy setting.

    Read More
    chockley February 4, 2013
  • Gorgeous Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a brilliant blue ring. It is beautiful and I get many complements every time I wear it. It goes with the blue colors that are currently popular. Highly recommend this ring.

    Read More
    schnauzerlvr2 January 5, 2013
  • Stunning ring. Eye catching.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ring. Great for dress up. Not practical for every day. Very sparkly, firey, sturdy ring. Beautiful vibrant deep sapphire color.

    Read More
    debtucci September 21, 2012
  • Great quality as always!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with my purchase (yet again!). This ring fits true to size and the pictures on the website represent the product accurately. It is a rich blue color and quite sparkly! This is the first drusy ring I have ever looked at in person so the rest of my review is from a novice drusy owner: the drusy itself is not flat on this ring (I have read to be careful of that) HOWEVER you can see from the side shot of the ring on the website that this is the case...so I was not surprised or disappointed as it was true to the picture. Perhaps the unevenness of this ring is common, again this is the only drusy ring I have ever seen in person. Bottom line: you will get exactly what the picture reflect. The silver on the ring is the perfect weight considering the stone size and marked 925.

    Read More
    nofancyname June 30, 2012
  • BEAUTIFUL RING
    Verified Purchase

    THIS RING IS BEAUTIFUL. SAME AS PICTURED AND IT FIT PERFECTLY. THE STONE IS PERFECT.

    Read More
    sugar2000 June 5, 2012
Sponsored Links