Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Blue Diamond Accent Heart Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Blue diamond accent heart ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely ring! I bought it for a friend, size 9, but it came more like a size 10... But it's lovely. I almost wanted to keep it for myself! I'm choosy about jewelry, and I knew that I'd be getting something inexpensive, but it looked more expensive than it cost and was a very nice quality. I think it looked far better in real life... If only the sizing was right...... She can just wear it on her middle finger instead.

    Read More
    briannacg August 20, 2012
  • Silver blue diamond accent heart ring is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The sterling silver blue diamond accent heart ring is a quality product that was greatly appreciated. The overall ring is made of high grade materials and the diamonds are set in a very nice heart pattern. The price and delivery were as advertized and very resonable.

    Read More
    regge03 January 9, 2012
  • petite but nice
    Verified Purchase

    this ring is a little smaller than pictured but very nice, quality of silver thickness is great, stones are rather small but you CAN tell they are blue

    Read More
    nlpae December 15, 2011
  • Cute ring and good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great looking and quality ring for the money. It's held up well to daily wear by my gf. It's a nice little gift, and you couldn't do much better for the price.

    Read More
    feli006 October 16, 2011
  • Versatile ring.
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very lovely, the diamonds really sparkle, are of a obvious blue hue which shows up nicely against silver and are unlikely to catch on clothing. The rings design is such that the ct weight of the diamonds looks like more than it really is. The ring also appears to be sturdy but would not look out of place if worn to a fancier party. However I have been wearing this ring for two days and it does have a slight scratch on it already, but I am hard on my jewelry and work with my hands constantly.

    Read More
    hollyeplyler August 23, 2011
  • classy ring

    The price of this ring is so good for the quality and look. exactly as described in the description of the item. love it. you get what you see. thanks a ton

    Read More
    beerlover July 26, 2011
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful. The fit was a bit too tight for me. I returned it and ordered a larger size to wear on my middle finger. Love it though. So i would size up a 1/2 to 1 size. thats for me. Being it's summer and we all know our fingers tend to swell in the heat. But just saying.

    Read More
    pjdelao June 11, 2011
  • great ring and a great price
    Verified Purchase

    the blue diamonds against the sterling silver is just stunning

    Read More
    bengals1 May 25, 2011
  • Great ring for the price!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my best friend who is a heart nut. She just absolutely loved it!!!! Very dainty and petite. Not as big as the picture looks but if you lke simply and elegant this is for you. Would make a great "first" diamond ring for a young girl.

    Read More
    shopgirl005 May 20, 2011
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    this ring is quite nice for the small price tag, the diamonds are small but sparkle nicely and the silver shines wonderfully. i have bought 3 of these in differant colors and i love them all.

    Read More
    bandit79 February 15, 2011
  • ring is sweeet

    I was looking for a gift for my lady on many online website. I came across this ring last week and i thought this is the one! My girlfriend really loved it and gives me many thanks for it. She honestly fell in love with it (and with me :) Silver is new to her as most of her jewelry is white gold, but i thought that this might be a nice change. She wears it everyday.

    Read More
    gennef February 14, 2011
Sponsored Links