Today $62.49

MSRP: $119.00

Save $56.51 (47%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Black or Pink Freshwater Pearl and Diamond Necklace (9-10 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • pendant
    Verified Purchase

    elegant pendant gift to my friend. She loves it

    Read More
    Anita H. June 14, 2017
  • High Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love this purchase. Beautiful pearl and the item is very nicely made. Perfect!!

    Read More
    artdecoqueen June 9, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this would be more of a black stone but looks blue. Maybe the silver gives it a blue hue.

    Read More
    karen1218 May 29, 2017
  • Seemed like a good idea
    Verified Purchase

    What I received looked absolutely nothing like the picture. The pearl was brown and you could not distinguish the diamonds from the prongs securing them.

    Read More
    Lm W. March 6, 2017
  • xmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for a family member, very pretty and she seem to enjoy it

    Read More
    Sarah R. February 19, 2017
  • black pearl necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Love this necklace. Good quaity, color. Just the right tuch

    Read More
    Shirley V. November 12, 2016
  • Broward mom
    Verified Purchase

    The pearl is nice but the necklace is cheap looking. My mother in law liked it though.

    Read More
    Broward mom October 5, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this elegant necklace. i wear it all the time.

    Read More
    Michael H. October 3, 2016
  • NOt worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    Save your money and go elsewhere. Poor customer service and easy returns on items that don't meet the expectations is deceptive.

    Read More
    Lost customer September 12, 2016
  • Setting is Excellent, black pearl not so great.
    Verified Purchase

    The setting is *really* beautiful front and back, but the black pearl is dull and sadly not worthy of the rest of the piece. I'll find something else instead.

    Read More
    OstkUser231424 June 3, 2016
  • Beautiful and versatile
    Verified Purchase

    I've gotten a lot of compliments on this necklace

    Read More
    Elizabeth J. May 3, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace and the matching earrings. The two did not match in color and they both lacked luster.

    Read More
    marshalyn April 27, 2016
  • Black Pearl Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I as expecting. Simple yet elligant nod compliments the earrings perfectly.

    Read More
    Chad R. April 16, 2016
  • Linda J Rader
    Verified Purchase

    Got for my grand-daughter...she and her Mom thought it 'stunning'.

    Read More
    skinnybean March 8, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my girlfriend and she loved it.

    Read More
    smatos2103 March 6, 2016
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice. My wife likes it. Matches her earings.

    Read More
    sodakbuyer February 25, 2016
  • Lovey
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered black pearl. The black pearl is not really black it's more navy blue, I must say quality is good and fast delivery.

    Read More
    kiti4 January 31, 2016
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product, excellent vendor

    Read More
    KC T. January 27, 2016
  • frequant buyer
    Verified Purchase

    better quality than the black earings

    Read More
    mazurik1 January 12, 2016
  • Mom of 4
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Looks more expensive than it is.

    Read More
    Karen M. January 8, 2016
Sponsored Links