Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Black and White Cubic Engagement-style Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Ring.
    Verified Purchase

    I have worn this ring for quite some time and it is still perfect. the diamond accents a subtle and very nice. Beautiful ring!

    Read More
    artgirldesigns June 7, 2017
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very chic and nice , love it

    Read More
    Atousa V. December 4, 2016
  • Like my ring
    Verified Purchase

    I'm wondering if I can find a match band for this ring it's so sparkly

    Read More
    Samuel G. May 6, 2016
  • looks good
    Verified Purchase

    I have worn this a few times now and it looks really nice.

    Read More
    OstkUser156022 May 4, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous ring. Great craftsmanship. Good size.

    Read More
    Sandra C. May 2, 2016
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is really pretty. Not as big as I thought, but still nice looking ring.

    Read More
    Mary B. March 14, 2016
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Receive many compliments.

    Read More
    Julie T. January 31, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Very pretty as expected

    Read More
    southtexasshopper January 13, 2016
  • wonderful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this ring for a year, wear it all the time. Love it and it is beautiful!

    Read More
    Kimberly C. December 18, 2015
  • Love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I get compliments all the time. Nice size,not to big

    Read More
    Maria B. May 12, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring, the black cz is large and the white cz's set it off nicely. I've had it for quite awhile and enjoy wearing it. If I can't have a huge real black diamond, this one fills in nicely. Pretty pretty ring!

    Read More
    peep April 25, 2015
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    The ring looks great. It sparkles at every angle.

    Read More
    Sarah B. March 24, 2015
  • A Nice Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I've worn this ring every day for almost a year now and it still looks as good as the day I got it. It fits true to size and looks very nice for it's price. I would recommend!

    Read More
    Michelle P. March 21, 2015
  • Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this ring!!!

    Read More
    Michele K. January 26, 2015
  • It is simple but beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    I wear black quite often so this ring looks good with them. It is simple but beautifully shines. The size is perfectly fitting. I enjoy this ring very much.

    Read More
    Yukiko January 15, 2015
  • Beautiful !
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is lovely, I wear it as an engagement ring with my wedding band. Looks more expensive in person.

    Read More
    sjs1966 December 28, 2014
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love it!!! It looks perfect! I would totally recommend it to my friend.

    Read More
    kirsulya August 27, 2014
  • Pretty Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my daughter, and she loves it. The fit was perfect for her. She wanted a ring she could wear every day that would be both substantial and delicate. This fit the bill perfectly.

    Read More
    jenns40 August 5, 2014
  • GORGEOUS RING!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant to have my boyfriend get me this ring because buying online can be a mistake sometimes because some jewelry looks "cheap" ... BUT this ring is VERY shiny and just beautiful. I am very happy with it. I am a size 5 and I ordered a 5 and it fits great. You will be happy with this ring, I promise!!!

    Read More
    jewelrylover666 July 3, 2014
  • Beautiful setting and stone!
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this constantly. I love it more then my actual black diamond ring. Setting is so intricate. Love love love it.

    Read More
    vyworld June 26, 2014
Sponsored Links