Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Black and Clear Cubic Zirconia Engagement-style Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks Real
    Verified Purchase

    This ring passes for a black diamond every time . I get many compliments on this one. It does not look like an engagement ring though. It looks like a dress ring.

    Read More
    druw April 21, 2015
  • Drop Dead Gorg.
    Verified Purchase

    Drop Dead Gorgeous ring, so unique and beautiful it's a keeper!

    Read More
    belsmom777 November 3, 2012
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring as a 'placeholder' for my black diamond engagement ring to wear for work. Its beautiful! The stone is slightly bigger than my 2 ct ring, the little stones on the sides are fantastic! Doesn't look 100% real if you were to look closely at it just b/c its SO flawless- but I love it! The dark prongs holding it make the stone look even bigger from a distance. You'd never guess how little it cost by looking at it.

    Read More
    jmill11 July 10, 2012
  • Very good choice!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent ring! Very good quality. Just what I was looking for after reading bad reviews on "real" black diamonds on this site.

    Read More
    poohwoo84 May 22, 2012
  • Sterling Silver Black and Clear Cubic Zirconia

    Love the ring and it goes with many of my earrings and necklaces.

    Read More
    gallor February 14, 2012
  • Gorgeous Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    More beautiful in person! Get a lot of complements on this ring and is true to size.

    Read More
    frog7478 December 20, 2011
  • Very accurate

    The ring is very accurate to the description and to the picture. I'm satisfied and would purchase from this website again.

    Read More
    brandagam December 4, 2011
  • dont buy
    Verified Purchase

    The black stone fell out of the ring... I was impressed at the quality of the sterling silver band and the small stones within it... but when the main stone falls out, it's really not worth the money, I've ordered way better jewelry on O.co for way less.

    Read More
    am1884 November 15, 2011
  • poor visual quality(ie looks cheap)
    Verified Purchase

    Im disapointed, and am returning the ring, the black diamond is beautiful. the setting diamonds look cheesy and glued, as you go down the side of the ring you can't even see the diamonds.it look like raised silver.

    Read More
    jynix November 2, 2011
  • Very classy ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I love love love this ring! If you like something different yet classy this is the ring for you. It seems very well built and the czs on the sides are perfect and sparkle great. I love the way the prongs give the ring a flower type look and are very different. I would def. recommend this ring.

    Read More
    momof2sons April 11, 2011
  • Stunning

    This piece sparkles like a diamond in the rough. My wife is stopped constantly because this ring is so beautiful, the picture doesn't do it justice! Perfect gift!

    Read More
    shining3 March 17, 2011
  • pretty

    The piece itself is beautiful! The diamonds on the sides are shinier and more noticeable than they look in the picture... Very classy ring and I am very happy.

    Read More
    sharontweet February 28, 2011
Sponsored Links