Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $43.99

Save $75.01 (63%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Black Spinel or White Sapphire Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cloudy
    Verified Purchase

    The center stone is always so cloudy no sparkle.

    Read More
    Danielle S. June 17, 2017
  • Mariber
    Verified Purchase

    I feel bad my first miadora ring I lost it,,, I still have plan to buy it

    Read More
    Mariber P. January 3, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is so beautiful and I wear it every day. However when I first got the ring the stone was a bit loose so I had to take it in to tighten it. All around a wonderful ring, I love it!

    Read More
    Sarah K. December 13, 2015
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    My girlfriend loves it and hasn't taken it off since I gave it to her.

    Read More
    DANTE H. December 3, 2015
  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and super pretty!

    Read More
    Crystal D. March 19, 2015
  • white sapphire ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring very nicely designed and looks nice on and is made with high quality craftsmanship

    Read More
    grndma November 21, 2014
  • Aren't gemstones supposed to stay in place?
    Verified Purchase

    Aren't gemstones supposed to stay in place, once they're set into 4 prongs? Ordered a clear stone from this listing and the center stone has become noticeably loose in the few months she's actually had it... not impressed

    Read More
    kopasetik January 5, 2014
  • Gorgeous Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is gorgeous! My only issue was the gem doesn't shine! I cleaned the ring with jewelry cleaner to give it a sparkle! I kept the ring.

    Read More
    naynay4u2 December 26, 2013
  • Not a bad deal.
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring, got it for my girlfriend as a promise ring. I'm not sure if it would be worth the original price but with the Overstock price it certainly is. Go ahead and buy it, she will love it. It really does look like a million bucks. The fit is a little loose even though size 6.5 rings usually fit tight on her. Keep an eye out for that.

    Read More
    nickrawr December 4, 2013
  • Stone fell out first day
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this with my birthday money. I was looking for a beautiful ring and loved this one. It is beautiful and I was thrilled. The first day I wore it, the big stone fell out. One minute it was there, and a few minutes later it was gone and I have no idea where it went (was out walking the dog). I'm hoping to return this.

    Read More
    jwahlton October 11, 2013
  • pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a birthday gift for my sister who has a Sept. birthday. The ring is pretty, the sapphire is very dark blue. It is not especially sparkly, however overall, it is a nice ring.

    Read More
    blueduckie October 7, 2013
  • really pretty and substantial
    Verified Purchase

    The stone was not as large as I thought it would be but it was still really pretty and I wear it often..

    Read More
    hlanter October 6, 2013
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    It was just like site said perfect its realy shinie but looks great

    Read More
    wendkins September 17, 2013
  • Looking ok.
    Verified Purchase

    It's ok, but a litlle disappointed in the size of the stone. It fits my finger, but....

    Read More
    charmchick7 May 21, 2013
  • Just Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    matched up with earrings and bracelet - very nice ring, very unusual, expensive looking, stone sparkles, ring sparkles, seems to be very acurate in sizing. Definately a nice accessory!

    Read More
    nangelone April 29, 2013
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    Ring looks like it is worth much more than I paid for it. It is sturdy and beautiful.

    Read More
    shon21 March 28, 2013
  • Amazing ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring and was kinda paranoid that because it was sterling silver it would tarnish quickly or because it was an affordable ring that it wouldn't be able to withstand some abuse. I have two kids and am constantly cleaning and this ring has handled all of it!

    Read More
    mrsguyhall February 19, 2013
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    very very pleased, I can't complain at all. Will buy more for relatives. Everyone loved them.

    Read More
    papoos February 5, 2013
  • Better Than I Ever Could've Imagined
    Verified Purchase

    A friend of mine said there was no way a real black spinel could be sold for this price. As a hobby, he studies gems and said good quality black spinels are rare. I decided to chance it and order the ring, knowing I could send it back if necessary. Once I opened the box, there was no turning back! I'm in love with this ring and wear it every chance I get! And my friend? He is impressed, as well, and said this ring was a steal.

    Read More
    she1977 November 10, 2012
Sponsored Links