Sale Starts at $48.44

Save $88.56 (65%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Black Spinel or Sapphire Engagement Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This was replacing my stolen wedding ring. I love it!

    Read More
    shannon o. March 25, 2017
  • Perfect Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Ring I ordered looked better than described. I have really enjoyed it and would not hesitate to order from you again

    Read More
    lashley63 January 19, 2016
  • Debra
    Verified Purchase

    Cute ring but disappointed with the plain card board box it came in.

    Read More
    Debra P. January 1, 2016
  • OK, the blue is very blue
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty obvious that it is a synthetic stone. Very, very bright blue. Diamonds are miniscule.

    Read More
    14515 December 10, 2015
  • kathy
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring it was so pretty with my birth stone made it so much better I was just lucky my birth stone was a blue sapphire lol

    Read More
    kathy b. September 2, 2015
  • Pretty in person. .
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring in a size 7. I've ordered rings from overstock before And usually they fit Perfectly but this ring is a bit loose. Pretty sparkle though

    Read More
    Aleshia P. May 4, 2015
  • Don't care for
    Verified Purchase

    Don't care for this ring ....but will keep it because I don't want the almost **.** charge to have it sent back taken from my refund. :(

    Read More
    birusa50 April 26, 2015
  • donnataylor
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you very nice ring.

    Read More
    Donna T. April 22, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This ring snags my clothing when I wear it.

    Read More
    daicylil April 15, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the ring with the square sapphire for everyday wear. I get compliments on it all the time.

    Read More
    Pauleen M. April 3, 2015
  • Mrs?
    Verified Purchase

    Sorry. The ring is fine. It was not what I expected. I shall use it as a gift..

    Read More
    Gail March 11, 2015
  • excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my wife as a Valentines Day gift and she loves it, the Miadora's are her favorite jewelery . The quality is outstanding for the price.

    Read More
    steven l. February 19, 2015
  • Sapphire Engagement Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous, better than I expected! I've received a lot of compliments and people cannot believe the price!

    Read More
    Patricia K. February 13, 2015
  • Amazing quality
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this ring. The pictures do not do it justice. I currently have the Black Spinel Ring as my engagement ring and I love it.

    Read More
    mobeshaw January 7, 2015
  • YEEYEE
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new ring & can't wait to give it to myself for Christmas!!!!

    Read More
    Billie A. December 17, 2014
  • Better than the picture!

    I have already received compliments on the ring and it just arrived today! The construction feels sturdy and does not feel like it will break easily. The stones sparkle nicely without making seem too flashy and fake, which is a nice touch. I would definitely recommend this purchase to anyone! It's hard to believe the the pictures don't do this ring justice.

    Read More
    gummywormi December 5, 2014
  • Sapphire Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful and worth every penny. Not too large or to small.

    Read More
    tfridley71 September 4, 2014
  • Very nice czs are small
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice for the money. The blue in the stone is very bright. The white stones are small but lends to the realistic tone. Big bling tends to look fake.

    Read More
    ginger33333 May 23, 2014
  • Beautiful, just as it looks, but so much prettier
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this ring, I buy only conflict free jewelry and this is my engagement ring and it is perfect, I strongly recommend this to those who buy conflict free.

    Read More
    scrunchy April 12, 2014
  • Miadora Sterling Silver Sapphire
    Verified Purchase

    This Ring was exactly what i expected, perfect size and sparkle. The ring has good weight to it, the quality is great and its gorgeous! I definitely recommend this ring!

    Read More
    tawstarlin March 20, 2014