Today: $41.99

MSRP: $99.00

Save $57.01 (58%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Black Sapphire and Diamond Bracelet (H-I, I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed because their are only 2 small diamonds in this bracelet. all the stones were black and a little light in color. it works to wear casually to work and the clasp is secure

    Read More
    tammer40 November 14, 2015
  • miadora sterling silver black sapphire and diamond
    Verified Purchase

    this bracelet was good, but not quite there. pretty. afraid stones would fall out with very little trauma.only one tiny, ?diamond seen.

    Read More
    busie July 19, 2013
  • Beautiful...but faulty.
    Verified Purchase

    While the bracelet is beautiful, the quality was not. After wearing it just twice, two stones fell out.

    Read More
    dls1983 December 28, 2012
  • Beautiful Bracelet.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a few pieces with this order. This bracelet is sparkly and comfortable. I really love it. I like anything from big and bold to soft and feminine. This piece is soft and feminine. Great craftman ship Nice quality stones. Of course the diamonds add just a hint of sparkle on the actual band. Just enough to pull the whole bracelet together. Thanks Overstock !!

    Read More
    tikithyme September 17, 2012
  • sterling silver bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend buying this for yourself or that special someone. Beautiful bracelet that goes with everything you wear.

    Read More
    toeachhisown June 16, 2012
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Sterling Silver Black Sapphire and Diamond bracelet works well for me, I love the color and clarity of this bracelet... I had it connected to my medical alert bracelet and it works.... Now I am color cortinated. In other words everything matches... If you like the white and black then you will love this bracelet cause I do.

    Read More
    debrawilliams36875 May 5, 2012
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for a college freshman. She loved it feeling she could wear it with jeans or with a formal outfit.

    Read More
    violetlalu1 March 28, 2012
  • Dainty and black
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is dainty and comfortacle to wear alone or in combination with other bracelets

    Read More
    jackielpn0124 March 12, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I can't wait to wear it after xmas.....This is a gift for me!!!!! LOVE IT!

    Read More
    flymom2 December 12, 2011
  • lovely

    A beautiful bracelet that is perfect for my use, work, night out in club with the gals, or even Christmas at mom.

    Read More
    sue69 October 29, 2011
Sponsored Links