Sale: $71.99

MSRP: $239.00

Save $167.01 (70%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Black Sapphire and Diamond Accent Tennis Bracelet (H-I, I2-I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bracelt
    Verified Purchase

    Got to go with a set of pearl earrings, good color

    Read More
    Hanne J. March 11, 2017
  • Very attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly like the picture. I enjoy wearing it

    Read More
    Lynn R. March 8, 2017
  • lovely bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my mom for Christmas and she loves it!

    Read More
    Keely E. February 7, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It's gorgeous but wish had in an 8inch too

    Read More
    Jeff P. January 10, 2017
  • Perfect black and white.
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful bracelet with sparkling black sapphires accented with tiny diamonds. The sapphires can be worn with either dark blue OR black as they seem to play up well with either colour.

    Read More
    Wesley G. December 26, 2016
  • Gail R.
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet is all that it presented itself to be. It is stylsh and I am satisfied with the look. It appears to be more expensive then it actually is.

    Read More
    GAIL R. November 15, 2016
  • Pretty good deal
    Verified Purchase

    Unlike the matching necklace (which is basically just one link of this), this bracelet actually has some heft to it. The clasp seems well made, in that i doubt it would just fall off by itself or if you bumped into something. The black sapphires are gorgeous.

    Read More
    Chris W. August 19, 2016
  • Trish
    Verified Purchase

    Our 18 year old granddaughter's graduation present. She has not taken it off.

    Read More
    PATRICIA S. August 7, 2016
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    the bracelet is lovely but much smaller than it looked in the add

    Read More
    deanna s. March 5, 2016
  • Very happy with it!
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet is beautiful and just like in the pictures. It's a bit big since I have small wrists but it isn't chunky and drapes beautifully. The stones sparkle. The only downside is, it's a bit hard to put it on by yourself because of the rigid clasp.

    Read More
    NELLY March 5, 2016
  • Judy
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful..small dainty. I love it.

    Read More
    judy March 3, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a tennis bracelet like this and I was pleased when it arrived. It will go with many things. I have very small wrists and fingers, so that's a continual challenge. This was a bit loose on my wrist, but it drapes elegantly because it's slim and not clunky or super heavy. The clasp is very well made and the bracelet feels secure on the wrist (not liable to fall off or unhook). The only reason I took a star off is that the silver pieces between the black sapphires look a bit cheap compared to the rest of the bracelet.

    Read More
    WoodleyGal February 17, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and not too small like some bracelets. It goes well with my black earrings.

    Read More
    Suzanne D. January 31, 2016
  • Great bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    I love black sapphires and this bracelet is perfect. Great weight, solid clasp, and beautiful design. I'm very happy with it!

    Read More
    Leisa P. January 30, 2016
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves me!!! She doesn't want to take it off.

    Read More
    Francis L. January 27, 2016
  • Graceful, Feminine Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Stones are nice size, bracelet is graceful and looks very attractive with both casual and dress attire. I got a kiss plus for this gift!

    Read More
    brian33435 January 20, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Have wanted a bracelet with this perfect coloring.

    Read More
    Heather G. January 18, 2016
  • Gift for daughter
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet is beautiful. The black sapphires make it casual classy to wear with jeans and the diamonds dress it up for events like the prom. Absolutely beautiful!

    Read More
    Treena January 1, 2016
  • Beautiful Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bracelet for my son's girlfriend. This bracelet is of high quality. It is well-made and at a good price.

    Read More
    Kevin I. December 25, 2015
  • Very Pretty Bracelet.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty bracelet. It looks much more expensive than it is.

    Read More
    Carolyn C. December 16, 2015
Sponsored Links