| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $58.99

MSRP: $119.00

Save $60.01 (50%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Black Sapphire and Diamond Accent Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very NIce Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I get a lot of compliments on this ring. Very happy with it.

    Read More
    M J L. August 10, 2016
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and found in a size 4!

    Read More
    Barbara B. May 29, 2016
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning ring for an affordable price. Love it!!

    Read More
    Mary H. May 10, 2016
  • I love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    It is very beautiful, the picture doesn't do it justice. Fits true to size and is well made. A great deal

    Read More
    OstkUser19696 March 5, 2016
  • Love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I wear a lot of black and enjoy black and white jewelry. This ring is so elegant and perfect on my finger. I'm very pleased with the design, shape, and

    Read More
    Leisa P. January 30, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It's a gorgeous ring, worth the money.

    Read More
    Amanda December 29, 2015
  • Beautiful, despite color difference
    Verified Purchase

    This ring has been worn every day since I gave it to my girlfriend, and she loves it, never takes it off. The quality of the ring as a whole is really good- it's held up despite being banged around for months and months now. The only problem with it is that the "black" sapphire is much more blue than shown in the picture. For the price I'm not surprised but I wish the picture were more accurate. The dark blue stone also has some very obvious opacity and lines through it. Again, not surprised for the price. She loves it, though, and doesn't care about the stone- she just likes that it's dark and looks awesome on her hand.

    Read More
    Jeffrey F. December 1, 2015
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love the detail and size of this ring.

    Read More
    Danny S. May 11, 2015
  • Ms A thomson
    Verified Purchase

    The stone is smaller than I thought but it is a nice ring for the price

    Read More
    Adele T. May 5, 2015
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring several years ago and I wear it often. I am happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    laurenangelle March 3, 2015
  • Nice Petite Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I think this is the first Miadora ring I have purchased but it will not be my last. You should know that it is a small gemstone and a small setting. Yet the stone is well cut, allowing the black to have a nice shine The stones in the halo around the main stone are nicely white and shiny. No gray, just high sparkle from opposite ends of the color spectrum. The ring band is still shiny in spite of lots of wear. It works very well for me with my small hand. If you have very large hands you might want to look for another style. However, if it is too small for you, it may be great for a teen gift A little sophistication but not over the top. Very nice for a summer job or an interview. Lastly, please take a look at the band to seethe small twist on either side of the band. Little things like that keep me looking at Miadora.

    Read More
    musicproud December 13, 2013
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful! It was exactly what I was looking for. It is a black stone, so it matches everything, but has a blue cast so it's not completely black, since that would be too dark. The stone is a perfect size, not too big, so it's elegant, yet still not too small. I would definitely recommend it. It's a great ring.

    Read More
    rmzhang November 25, 2013
  • Surprised!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring!! Have received many compliments on it.

    Read More
    ma2nik September 20, 2013
  • Very Pretty Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant after some of the reviews but this was the only ring I could find that matched what I was looking for. I was very pleased. The stone is a nice size not gaudy .The stone is black and a even color. The ring itself is a little big on my finger but true to size. If I could have gotten a ring 1/4 to 1/2 size smaller it would have been perfect. It was well worth the cost and I am very happy I took the chance.

    Read More
    swordfish13 August 5, 2013
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    very nice ring for the price, don't expect to see diamonds, you won't

    Read More
    leepee1 December 26, 2012
  • Pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is just as pretty as pictured and exactly what I expected from the description. The stone is definitely black and it's very sparkly and eye catching. It's also large. In fact, any bigger and it would be gaudy to me. But it's small enough to still be an elegant rather than look like an oversized cocktail ring. I love it. I wear it interchangeably with my wedding ring for some variety.

    Read More
    nailsthatrock17 December 19, 2012
  • Gemstone discoloration
    Verified Purchase

    I am disappointed to have to return the ring. The discoloration is really the bigger problem as a ring can be resized but the site doesn't give information as to what the sapphire will look like and what I received doesn't correspond to the picture.

    Read More
    fredrew December 15, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    It's a very pretty ring, and it looks exactly like the picture from your website.

    Read More
    sharbron October 1, 2012
  • sapphire ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring looks very nice and is a good bargain for the price - setting is solid, the stone matched the picture

    Read More
    tyler1965 June 20, 2012
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring for myself and absolutely love it!! I have gotten many compliments and the color of the stone is great. Simple yet beautiful ring. G

    Read More
    gememphis June 6, 2012
Sponsored Links