Sale $53.97

MSRP: $157.00

Save $103.03 (66%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Black Pearl and Diamond Accent Necklace (8-8.5 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Black Pearl
    Verified Purchase

    She wears it often and it stands out.

    Read More
    musicauthority July 17, 2016
  • Pearl necklace
    Verified Purchase

    So beautiful fast shipping thank you

    Read More
    2934 March 18, 2016
  • Frankyg
    Verified Purchase

    smaller than spec it the picture is fooling should have pay more attention

    Read More
    Franky G February 16, 2016
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    again this necklace is so pretty which is what first attracted me, but I do like this one very much

    Read More
    mary w. January 8, 2016
  • Beautiful pearl
    Verified Purchase

    Nice formal wear, good size black pearl, good quality

    Read More
    Peggy Ann Fulkersom January 20, 2015
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is nice but does not stand out. You can barely see the diamond accent. It kind of blends into the necklace. the chain is not bad but easily tangled. It is just ok. Sometimes you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    happyfan September 2, 2013
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty necklace...delicate and attractive on....nice quality too.

    Read More
    pwild August 14, 2013
  • black pearl
    Verified Purchase

    I would want to view the product before I buy another black pearl. Quality otherwise was good.

    Read More
    sweettea58 May 31, 2013
  • Classy and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Worth the price! Looks very good, only the box could be nicer. No certificate or tag, worth considering when intended as a gift. Color slightly different, but still very attractive. Pretty everyday necklace, totally recommend!

    Read More
    chris12jo May 26, 2013
  • Very elegant necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for my friend because I admire the design, color and materials. I bought from Miadora before and was never disappointed. Great purchase.

    Read More
    2ballsofsteel April 26, 2013
  • Awesome Pendant...get the matching earrings too.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for an anniversary gift, and then a few days later saw the matching earrings. Wife loved the set. It didn't cost a fortune, and what I saved helped pay for the flowers. If you order this one...do yourself a favor and get the matching earrngs...it's a great set.

    Read More
    thesignpro April 2, 2013
  • Nicklace
    Verified Purchase

    My wife absolutely loves the Miadora Black Pearl necklace.

    Read More
    ronmay1944 March 12, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great purchase and my wife loved it. She has been wearing it everyday since I gave it to her.

    Read More
    bill6762 March 4, 2013
  • Midora Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Product and delivery was as promised...very satisfed.

    Read More
    1sfvrick January 5, 2013
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased jewelery items almost world wide, being in the Air Force for 20 years. This is one of the most eye catching item. My wife is extremely happy with the gift I gave her. Thank you. E.christy

    Read More
    pilotchurch December 20, 2012
  • Don't like very much
    Verified Purchase

    I was just very dissapointed in the quality of this purchase.

    Read More
    cafg September 1, 2012
  • Black Pearly Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Dainty black pearly to go with my black pearl earrings.

    Read More
    dllaw August 15, 2012
  • Sterling Silver Black pearl and diamond necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my mother in law and she loved it. Wore it to church and had lots of good compliments on it.

    Read More
    bobby001 August 1, 2012
  • Good buy, size misleading
    Verified Purchase

    This was a good buy & goes great with the matching earrings. My wife liked them, but I thought it was going to be a bigger piece. It looked cute on her, but was looking for a more bigger & brighter shine on it.

    Read More
    lovedit2 July 14, 2012
  • Beautiful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    When I took it out of the package I liked it immediately. It is very pretty and would recommend your buying it.

    Read More
    lingur June 13, 2012