Today: $39.89

MSRP: $99.99

Save $60.10 (60%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Black Onyx Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    Very classy necklace. I have the matching earrings as well. Can be worn with casual or dressier attire.

    Read More
    Jeanie M. March 4, 2017
  • Cathy AL
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. Wearing it now.

    Read More
    Cathy S. May 19, 2016
  • Great Necklace for the Money
    Verified Purchase

    A very functional piece of jewelry that can be worn with just about anything.

    Read More
    mjao April 2, 2016
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this and the matching earrings. They make a nice, lightweight set. Small enough for the office.

    Read More
    gbiz December 26, 2015
  • Nice workmanship
    Verified Purchase

    well designed. Classy looking

    Read More
    mulemule21 September 4, 2015
  • nothing special
    Verified Purchase

    an okay accent, but not great

    Read More
    jeral August 19, 2015
  • Flat pendant, not round
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is beautiful! The pendant is flat and round. Looking at it, I was expecting it to be a ball like sphere shaped drop pendant. Not what I expected, but I kept it anyways. Very nice!

    Read More
    hillsmom June 27, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    goes great with the earrings

    Read More
    mharrispt April 8, 2015
  • ms.
    Verified Purchase

    pretty necklace to match earrings.

    Read More
    Marilyn R. March 27, 2015
  • Not quite as nice as it appears but good value
    Verified Purchase

    From the picture, I thought the piece would be more round but it is almost a flat disk. It was on sale on top of the reduced price so a great value and was purchased as a gift and the recipient seemed to be pleased with it.

    Read More
    gpw1 January 4, 2015
  • Beautiful Necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this necklace to a 15-year-old, and she absolutely loves it. It's a beautiful necklace of excellent quality, and the price was very reasonable. Beautiful necklace!

    Read More
    grandma7106 December 6, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful. I bought this and the matching earrings for my daughters 50th birthday. She loved it!

    Read More
    sagad January 2, 2014
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is very much like pictured except the onyx isn't quite a round ball - it's a bit flat. Chain is very fine making it a bit difficult to open and close the catch without someone's assistance. I had originally bought it for myself, but since I can't easily get it on and off I will "gift" it to a younger friend.

    Read More
    tessoro1 November 4, 2013
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    A very simple looking necklace--smaller than I would have liked. The chain is way too flimsy so will replace it with a better quality one.

    Read More
    iowa58 June 20, 2013
  • Misleading
    Verified Purchase

    This item is misleading by picture. Thought to be a round Onyx but it is not round at all. It is flat and not pearl shaped as iy looks in picture. I believe there should of been a size picture/image. So if you are wanting something round instead of flat this is not to desire.

    Read More
    carolyn777 March 12, 2013
  • Very nice pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for an on-line auction my animal rescue group is having in March. Hope we can get a good bid on this necklace. I got it on sale too.

    Read More
    carolrodrig February 21, 2013
  • Black is back
    Verified Purchase

    Onyx is very shiny and smooth. I love it. The chain was very fragile, so I put the pendant on another chain. I have received many compliments.

    Read More
    luvdbug1 November 14, 2012
  • Nice looking, but a little dull
    Verified Purchase

    Generally the product matches the description. But the picture on overstock shows the item having a bit more of a shine than it has in real life. The item looks more flat black than glossy. My girlfriend seems to like it a lot though. Also, the chain keeps moving around her neck so that the latch inevitably ends up next to the pendant, which I always am trying to fix. No major problems, just a few minor ones.

    Read More
    andrew15251 June 29, 2012
  • Great necklace for Great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace! I ordered one for mother's day. My mother loved it, wants a bracelet to match. I'm going to order one next!

    Read More
    tnhmschlmom May 23, 2012
  • Sterling Silver Black Onyx Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Pendant is very attract yet simple in design so it can be dressed up or down depending upon the occassion. Very versatile.

    Read More
    berlin69 May 11, 2012
Sponsored Links