Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Black Onyx Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Falls nice right below the neck on the chest

    Read More
    Marguerite B. April 23, 2017
  • Good value for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Matches a pair of black onyx earrings.

    Read More
    jj5063 April 23, 2017
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    Very classy necklace. I have the matching earrings as well. Can be worn with casual or dressier attire.

    Read More
    Jeanie M. March 4, 2017
  • Cathy AL
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. Wearing it now.

    Read More
    Cathy S. May 19, 2016
  • Great Necklace for the Money
    Verified Purchase

    A very functional piece of jewelry that can be worn with just about anything.

    Read More
    mjao April 2, 2016
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this and the matching earrings. They make a nice, lightweight set. Small enough for the office.

    Read More
    gbiz December 26, 2015
  • Nice workmanship
    Verified Purchase

    well designed. Classy looking

    Read More
    mulemule21 September 4, 2015
  • nothing special
    Verified Purchase

    an okay accent, but not great

    Read More
    jeral August 19, 2015
  • Flat pendant, not round
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is beautiful! The pendant is flat and round. Looking at it, I was expecting it to be a ball like sphere shaped drop pendant. Not what I expected, but I kept it anyways. Very nice!

    Read More
    hillsmom June 27, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    goes great with the earrings

    Read More
    mharrispt April 8, 2015
  • ms.
    Verified Purchase

    pretty necklace to match earrings.

    Read More
    Marilyn R. March 27, 2015
  • Not quite as nice as it appears but good value
    Verified Purchase

    From the picture, I thought the piece would be more round but it is almost a flat disk. It was on sale on top of the reduced price so a great value and was purchased as a gift and the recipient seemed to be pleased with it.

    Read More
    gpw1 January 4, 2015
  • Beautiful Necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this necklace to a 15-year-old, and she absolutely loves it. It's a beautiful necklace of excellent quality, and the price was very reasonable. Beautiful necklace!

    Read More
    grandma7106 December 6, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful. I bought this and the matching earrings for my daughters 50th birthday. She loved it!

    Read More
    sagad January 2, 2014
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is very much like pictured except the onyx isn't quite a round ball - it's a bit flat. Chain is very fine making it a bit difficult to open and close the catch without someone's assistance. I had originally bought it for myself, but since I can't easily get it on and off I will "gift" it to a younger friend.

    Read More
    tessoro1 November 4, 2013
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    A very simple looking necklace--smaller than I would have liked. The chain is way too flimsy so will replace it with a better quality one.

    Read More
    iowa58 June 20, 2013
  • Misleading
    Verified Purchase

    This item is misleading by picture. Thought to be a round Onyx but it is not round at all. It is flat and not pearl shaped as iy looks in picture. I believe there should of been a size picture/image. So if you are wanting something round instead of flat this is not to desire.

    Read More
    carolyn777 March 12, 2013
  • Very nice pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for an on-line auction my animal rescue group is having in March. Hope we can get a good bid on this necklace. I got it on sale too.

    Read More
    carolrodrig February 21, 2013
  • Black is back
    Verified Purchase

    Onyx is very shiny and smooth. I love it. The chain was very fragile, so I put the pendant on another chain. I have received many compliments.

    Read More
    luvdbug1 November 14, 2012
  • Nice looking, but a little dull
    Verified Purchase

    Generally the product matches the description. But the picture on overstock shows the item having a bit more of a shine than it has in real life. The item looks more flat black than glossy. My girlfriend seems to like it a lot though. Also, the chain keeps moving around her neck so that the latch inevitably ends up next to the pendant, which I always am trying to fix. No major problems, just a few minor ones.

    Read More
    andrew15251 June 29, 2012