Sale: $49.49

MSRP: $109.00

Save $59.51 (55%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Black Onyx Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This earring I also had a mishap. One side fell and broke.

    Read More
    mamido March 28, 2017
  • Black Onys earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous! everyone loves them

    Read More
    Lydia S. March 15, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings they are very classy

    Read More
    Vivian Yager Lilley February 8, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings as pictured and described

    Read More
    betty303 January 7, 2017
  • Fabulous!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These earring S are much much more beautiful than pictured. I do love them. They may look heavy by the picture, but they are light enough that you can wear them all day without any discomfort. Very classy looking!

    Read More
    neeseb January 2, 2017
  • Item broke stem off
    Verified Purchase

    Broke, never got to even ware them

    Read More
    Linda N. December 28, 2016
  • Cleo would be envious!
    Verified Purchase

    Kind of an Egyption flair. These sturdy well made baubles light up an up do and add glamour to that little black dress!

    Read More
    mxnvxn December 14, 2016
  • Nice Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are really nice, and they look very expensive in the ear.

    Read More
    NuNu6 December 11, 2016
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, but the ear wire was too thick for my ear .

    Read More
    Phyllis T. November 25, 2016
  • love then
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable to wear day or evening

    Read More
    alberta October 24, 2016
  • They are not bad
    Verified Purchase

    They are not bad, but really small, in the process of return

    Read More
    Lada October 15, 2016
  • customer
    Verified Purchase

    very disappointed. way too small. child size...

    Read More
    JACQUELINE G. September 13, 2016
  • Understated, Elegant, Onyx
    Verified Purchase

    These earring are what understated elegance is all about. Perfect for work or for play. Your go-to earrings for any event. Don't waste time, worrying. Order before they are out of stock!

    Read More
    finess July 27, 2016
  • Agency Director
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful style, sturdy! Expected the earrings to be a bit larger. Overall beautiful product.

    Read More
    allisonmahanera May 18, 2016
  • happy mom
    Verified Purchase

    I sent these as a mother's day gift. My mom was thrilled, though the gift message wasn't there.

    Read More
    lisabh May 18, 2016
  • Beautiful, but...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my wife as an anniversary gift. She loves the earrings but they are uncomfortable.

    Read More
    chris102790 May 6, 2016
  • Pretty but too small.
    Verified Purchase

    Once again the size is much too small.

    Read More
    Betsy R. April 18, 2016
  • ray
    Verified Purchase

    love theses earring love them

    Read More
    zethray h. April 9, 2016
  • Oh so light!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are light weight and are great quality. Recommended.

    Read More
    plv6114 April 6, 2016
  • Cathy in Birmingham
    Verified Purchase

    Worn them everyday since I received them. Reordered them again plus same in turquoise for my eldest daughters birthday. The price was already lower!

    Read More
    Cathy S. March 25, 2016
Sponsored Links