Sale: $33.19

MSRP: $79.00

Save $45.81 (58%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Black Onyx Drop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Miadors SS Black Onyx Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect match to my OS bracelet. Well made and beautiful stones. I will get a lot of wear out of them. Ms. A.

    Read More
    Angela S. May 3, 2017
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece of jewelry light on the ear but it looks good.

    Read More
    Marguerite B. April 23, 2017
  • Good earrings for everyday wear
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings go with just about everything in your wardrobe.

    Read More
    mjao January 4, 2017
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    nice simple light and elegant earrings

    Read More
    goshgolly October 25, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    One of my favorite earrings, good size and so far sterling holds up hasn't tarnished yet, black onyx is nice

    Read More
    ocbrad1 September 18, 2016
  • Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Not to Big...Not to small...I absolutely loves these earrings. Goes with anything...

    Read More
    Lynne C. June 30, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is just the right length. Loved it , but be careful it fell out my hand fell on the tiles and broke.

    Read More
    mamido June 27, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are cute. Kind of on the small side, but nice.

    Read More
    Mary T. June 11, 2016
  • Cathy AL
    Verified Purchase

    Bought necklace with them.. Love it.

    Read More
    Cathy S. May 19, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Received necklace for years of service from work and the earnings matched it wonderfully

    Read More
    Kathryn W. March 18, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of these earrings. I will buy more from the Mia dora line.

    Read More
    harley08 March 7, 2016
  • very elegant
    Verified Purchase

    The onyx is polished and goes well with the sterling silver.. They are suitable for an executive women to wear to the office and later out for coctails out for coctails

    Read More
    grammy February 13, 2016
  • Rsh2
    Verified Purchase

    Too difficult to put in the ear, due to shape of wire.

    Read More
    rsh2 February 2, 2016
  • CT teacher
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings. I had a pair several years ago and lost one. I am so happy to have found them on overstock. They go with everything.

    Read More
    Kathleen L. January 25, 2016
  • looks great with a black sequined top!
    Verified Purchase

    Gave to my daughter for Christmas and she loved it!!

    Read More
    oliviariley January 5, 2016
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this and the necklace. They make a nice looking afforable set.

    Read More
    gbiz December 26, 2015
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Simplicity in design looks elegant.

    Read More
    LYNN C. December 26, 2015
  • Love these earrings!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy for some great earrings.

    Read More
    Lchristie0826 December 13, 2015
  • Goes with everything
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings. I had an Onyx pair that I had lost and I was looking for a replacement. In fact, I like these better. Good price, nice length goes with all.

    Read More
    barbaral55 October 27, 2015
  • Texas Gal
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings! I have had them for several years and the matching necklace. Wear them often..Easy off and on kinda earrings...

    Read More
    larenas October 26, 2015
Sponsored Links