Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Black Onyx Circle Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    This pendant was very small compared to others I have purchased, sent it back.

    Read More
    zenasmom July 19, 2012
  • Pendant is classy but chain isn't
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the pendant as a gift for my supervisor. Without question, I couldn't give it to her without first purchasing a better quality chain, which I also got at Overstock. The price and quality of the stone itself was good. And the replacement silver chain I bought was reasonable and of excellent quality.

    Read More
    droptwo August 6, 2011
  • Nice Pandant
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, very pleased with the pendant. It is a very basic design so what you see is what you get - no surprises. As others have said, chain is very fine/thin - will be using pendant with other chains that I have.

    Read More
    blessdwith2 June 16, 2011
  • Goes with everything!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very cute piece and goes with just about everything I wear. Great deal.

    Read More
    doggiemom47 June 7, 2011
  • Delicate
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, simple necklace for the price. Very delicate, so may need to swap out the chain for something more study, but worth it.

    Read More
    breakel February 7, 2011
  • Great Piece
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace was in a nice box. Great quality for the price. Never ordered jewelry before from Overstocked and took a leap of faith. Turned out perfect! Good description, photo, good value for the money. Thank you Overstocked.

    Read More
    brockfl January 4, 2011
  • Beautiful Necklace - Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    I love this black onyx necklace. The price was amazing. I get compliments galore on this purchase. A must have for anyone who loves gem stones!

    Read More
    bunyflufy December 24, 2010
  • onyx beauty
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful stone and chain! Goes well with casual and dressy wear. Compliments galore!

    Read More
    java2006 May 11, 2010
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    simple piece of jewelry that complements many outfits. doesn't look as cheap as it is! chain is a flattering length. would recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    kjira April 8, 2010
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loved it! It was a Christmas gift that looks like I spent way more than I did.

    Read More
    mlyford January 8, 2010
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I like this necklace alot. I have no complaints. It has not fallen apart & it looks really nice with black attire & other silver jewelry.

    Read More
    nicenica June 4, 2009
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    I'm pleased with the look and quality of this onyx necklace. The chain is adequate, though I usually wear the pendant on a longer more substantial chain I own. The onyx is nicely finished and the bail is the same front and back, so it's reversible. It's on the large side, but not gaudy, because of its simple design.

    Read More
    chrb May 2, 2009
  • Halloween

    I bought this pendant to wear at Halloween and given the price I wasn't really afraid I would loose it. The pendant made it through the night and honestly, it looks like I just took it out of the book. That's quality.

    Read More
    pamsecret November 3, 2008
  • Onyx

    My sister bought me this pendant. She knew I really liked Onyx stones and this pendant was right up my alley. The pendant is really pretty, it looks amazing on me. Thanks sis!

    Read More
    November 3, 2008
  • Sterling silver

    The sterling silver makes this pendant really affordable to all. I'm really happy Overstock has this type of items. They really cater to everyone.

    Read More
    karabirth November 3, 2008
  • Chain

    Although the entire design is great, I'm actually quite impressed with the quality of the chain. Usually companies skip on the chain quality, this one looks great. I love it.

    Read More
    November 3, 2008
  • Simple

    The simplest little design makes all the difference. I got the pendant a few weeks ago and I really like it. It's simple, not busy and really looks great with everything. I give it 5 stars.

    Read More
    November 3, 2008
  • KARTRACER
    Verified Purchase

    The onyx pendant was beautiful, smooth and highly polished. However, the bail was attached crooked and broke off when I attempted to straighten it out. The silver used was thin. I was disappointed but avoided returning it by completely removing the bail and slipped the necklace right through the center.

    Read More
    kartracing October 22, 2008
  • A gift

    I got a gift from my friend and I really love the pendant she bought me. The Onyx pendant is trendy and the black is very classy. I wore the pendant out to a formal dinner and the pendant got nice reviews. I'm really happy with it.

    Read More
    denvergirl12 April 27, 2008
Sponsored Links