Sale: $80.99

MSRP: $169.00

Save $88.01 (52%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Black Genuine Freshwater Pearl and Diamond Accent Earrings (9-10 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Retired
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings. Good buy. Would recommend.

    Read More
    Betty B. October 12, 2016
  • Rn
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality beautifully designed

    Read More
    Rocio G. September 6, 2016
  • Good Gift!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased them as a Christmas gift. She loved them. They look elegant and expensive.

    Read More
    lzeledon August 23, 2016
  • Pearl and diamond earrings
    Verified Purchase

    GORGEOUS! Very well made, elegant.

    Read More
    ceetak June 20, 2016
  • simplygratified
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings as they are as lovely as shown. Now I have a matched set of black pearl earrings, and ring and am now searching for the perfect black pearl necklace from Overstock.

    Read More
    Virginia S. June 5, 2016
  • A little disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are okay, but lack the luster I was hoping for.

    Read More
    marshalyn April 27, 2016
  • Black Pearl Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    A very simple yet elligant provides a very classic look.

    Read More
    Chad R. April 16, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Was given to my daughter as a present. She likes it

    Read More
    Chloe March 2, 2016
  • FrankyG
    Verified Purchase

    Little smaller than spec it.

    Read More
    Franky G February 16, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These are fairly nice; would recommend them

    Read More
    Deborah L. February 4, 2016
  • Just okay
    Verified Purchase

    They are okay. Nothing to write home about. They don't really measure up to the photo.

    Read More
    Catherine R. January 26, 2016
  • decent
    Verified Purchase

    Nice but earring pearls do not match the color of the necklace pearl

    Read More
    scott s. December 25, 2015
  • Uneven pearls
    Verified Purchase

    They look ok from some distance. Uneven and different from each other. The silver part looks great.

    Read More
    snarkychipper December 22, 2015
  • Great Gift and she loved it.
    Verified Purchase

    Great Gift and she loved it.

    Read More
    musicauthority December 13, 2015
  • nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    very nice earrings, I bought as a gift--thankfully they were liked. They are large and a bit heavy; so they're pretty solid.

    Read More
    greeky21 December 11, 2015
  • tsherbourne
    Verified Purchase

    very disappointed; quality is poor; pretty in pictures

    Read More
    tsherbourne December 5, 2015
  • retired
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased them for the wife

    Read More
    Rob P. November 2, 2015
  • Never Again
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my wife a few years ago. Shortly after purchasing the pearl fell out which I sent back and shortly after i received a new on the pearl fell out again.

    Read More
    Quanli R. October 4, 2015
  • Absolutley beautiful earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    I was more than pleased with the quality of these earrings. They are light weight and comfortable to wear. Elegant enough to be dressed up, yet small and simple for every day wear as well. highly reccomended.

    Read More
    Cody C. September 3, 2015
  • CLASSY!! Black Pearls earrings a MUST!
    Verified Purchase

    Add these to your jewelry for a uptown look to your special outfit...they are gorgeous.

    Read More
    Lois C. September 1, 2015
Sponsored Links