Sale Starts at $78.62

Save $128.38 (62%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Black FW Pearl Ring (9-10 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stunning black pearl ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect ring for a night out on the town. It is attractive and just enough to make a statement.

    Read More
    bcep July 19, 2017
  • My girlfriend loves the ring
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    So just as the title implies, my girlfriend loves the ring. I got this ring for her as a valentine's day gift...though it is a gift she picked out but none the less, she still loves it and has been wearing it since then

    Read More
    Jonathan A. May 26, 2017
  • Very eye catching
    Verified Purchase

    It's a lovely piece very striking. It's a pearl so it is a bit bulky but totally worth it in my opinion.

    Read More
    Mariah R. May 16, 2017
  • Great! For a little while...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The ring is gorgeous!! But... the swirl will catch on EVERYthing (hair, sheets, clothes) you constantly have to bend it back in place and eventually the pearl will fall off.... This is coming from an avid ring wearer... I wear my rings in the shower/ never take them off... this not for every day wear.

    Read More
    Alex C. May 13, 2017
  • creative design
    Verified Purchase

    My sister loved this ring

    Read More
    Joyce M. January 24, 2017
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this ring and it was pretty on arrival. The pictures are a bit deceiving where the bend in the metal looks like it's on the side. It is not, it's on the top. It was pretty but I just thought it would get caught on a lot of stuff and the pearl may fall out.

    Read More
    Amanda D. November 10, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is exceptional. Much prettier even than it appears. It's very eye catching and receives many compliments

    Read More
    Maria S. May 27, 2016
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    The "hook" kept getting caught on everything. This is the second pearl ring I have had (the first one the pearl fell out after about a year (also purchased on Overstock). It finally caught on something and totally bent it out of proportion and I just got rid of it...why can't some one make a pearl ring that doesn't suck, stays together and looks pretty?

    Read More
    nsyoder26 December 28, 2015
  • Not my favorite
    Verified Purchase

    I was hoping the actual pearl would have the purple cast to it that showed in the picture. It didn't. It was a nice dark grey but that's not in my color scheme.

    Read More
    Betty S. November 25, 2015
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is beautiful. Perfect fit. I have gotten many compliments when I wear it. Great price too.

    Read More
    Kathleen J. October 24, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful ring, but made for a dainty woman. My girlfriend is a drummer and it took her about 5 months to pop the pearl off. She gets compliments on it all the time and I love there are diamonds on it. It is just sad that it is so fragile.

    Read More
    Joseph H. September 22, 2015
  • Marvelous Black Pearl ring
    Verified Purchase

    This Black Pearl ring was beautiful...and I've had a lot of compliments on it.. Your gal will love it.

    Read More
    Lois C. September 1, 2015
  • newhomeowner
    Verified Purchase

    I gave it to my daughter for Christmas and she wears it everyday.

    Read More
    Therese W. August 8, 2015
  • Nice.
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift for my daughter. The pearl sits high off of finger, so consider that. My daughter loves it, but can't wear it most times because of setting.

    Read More
    Krista T. July 13, 2015
  • Very pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful and a good buy because it is made of sterling silver rather than white gold. The pearl's luster, however, is not as deep as my other Tahitian pearls. The color is on the silver/blue range. The swirl design appears smaller than pictured, which is fine because it does not overpower the pearl. Overall, a beautiful ring and GREAT value for the price!

    Read More
    gweny t. March 17, 2015
  • different color from pictured

    The ring I received was purple, brown instead of blue, black, so it wasn't what I wanted. Also, if it was the right color, I probably would have liked around 7 mm better. The pearl stuck up above my hand too high and was too gaudy for me.

    Read More
    xena8 March 26, 2013
  • Love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking and looking for just the right black pearl ring. A simple but elegant design and this was it! I love the swirl on the side, it adds just the right amount of flair and sparkle. Bravo!

    Read More
    abundance11 March 8, 2013
  • Miadora Pearl Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was not the color as pictured on web site it was returned.

    Read More
    albright21 January 26, 2013
  • Not a black pearl
    Verified Purchase

    The pearl on the ring I got was an awful shade of slate gray. It doesn't look anything at all like the image.

    Read More
    tiercel42 October 16, 2012
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this on a whim, and I absolutely love it! I like to wear it at work, for some reason I get asked if it's an engagement ring, which is interesting. It definitely is a good choice for dressing up any outfit!

    Read More
    ibrie2012 March 24, 2012