Sale Starts at $63.99

Save $133.01 (68%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Black Diamond Stackable Anniversary Wedding Band Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wife loved it
    Verified Purchase

    I'm sorry I would recommend to anyone and everyone

    Read More
    lovedog7 February 20, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    No sparkle and the silver was dull

    Read More
    victoria r. February 14, 2018
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    perfect fit and absolutely gorgeous! exactly what I was looking for

    Read More
    Shannon G. November 26, 2017
  • Beautiful, but...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The ding is beautiful but my only complaint is the black paint between the diamonds does wear off. Mine was probably completely worn off by two months. It is still pretty though.

    Read More
    • Miadora Sterling Silver Black Diamond Stackable Anniversary Wedding Band Ring
    Johnna B. November 15, 2017
  • Black Diamond band
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is elegant sexy and small. I get compliments on it every time I wear it

    Read More
    Shannan M. September 15, 2017
  • Smaller than expected
    Verified Purchase

    It seemed bigger then it was. It will work but will replace down the road.

    Read More
    Janice B. August 8, 2017
  • Stackable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these to go around my diamond anniversary band. They look great.

    Read More
    brandt3004 July 19, 2017
  • Stackable black diamond band
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have stacked this band with a black titanium band to add a bit of sparkle. Looks great and is very "wearable". I work in the yard, train my dogs and it continues to look good.

    Read More
    OstkUser1064767 July 14, 2017
  • Perfect Again
    Verified Purchase

    My 2nd purchase of Miadora to match the band I purchased 1 month ago. Perfect match and received many compliments. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    OstkUser579531 October 21, 2016
  • Love this band, what I expected & lots of complime
    Verified Purchase

    My now husband and I purchased this band in the quantity of two - one for each side of my engagement ring. We bought the Miadora Sterling Silver Square-Cut Created White Sapphire and 1/6ct TDW Black Diamond Engagement Ring as my engagement ring. The combination is beautiful! I have received a ton of compliments. I have had no issues so far with the black "wearing off" as others have reviewed. I cannot express how much I love my wedding set that includes this band! If you are on the fence about purchasing this band, I suggest to buy it as I don't think you will be disappointed!

    Read More
    OstkUser477869 September 8, 2016
  • Gina B
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring to go with some other rings I got from Overstock it works well and I wear it every day...

    Read More
    GINA B. June 7, 2016
  • Black Diamond Band
    Verified Purchase

    I get soooo many compliments on this ring. it is one of my favorites. Very well constructed and perfect fit. Totally recommend this ring.

    Read More
    bigg10 June 4, 2016
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately, never got to see this on anyone's finger.

    Read More
    CARL S. March 25, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My fiance and I are saving for a house, and together we have 4 kids; 3 are either in college or heading to college. Buying experience engagement rings and wedding bands wold have been poor judgement on our part. I love the fit, and I have chubby and short fingers, this ring looks good on me. I love it. Can't wait for him to put my band on at our ceremony.

    Read More
    Elaina J. March 20, 2016
  • Jen J.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this band along with the 1/6 black diamond and white sapphire ring. They look gorgeous together and would be lovely for those getting married this year and want something a bit different. Real stones that shine and sparkle.

    Read More
    Jennifer J. March 9, 2016
  • Celeste
    Verified Purchase

    Thin, feminine, great for a stackable ring. I have a ring similar to this one with white diamonds. I tried them on together and I liked the contrast between the white diamonds and the black diamonds. Pretty !

    Read More
    Celeste J. March 4, 2016
  • Nice ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful and priced to fit any budget.

    Read More
    Glirea S. January 28, 2016
  • Very pretty ring.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. Color and quality are great.

    Read More
    bevwel December 28, 2015
  • for me
    Verified Purchase

    my ring, wear it everyday

    Read More
    jeannie a. December 26, 2015
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this to go with the ring I already have. Love the black diamonds.

    Read More
    Jennifer O. December 8, 2015