Sale: $71.99

MSRP: $159.00

Save $87.01 (55%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Black Diamond Stackable Anniversary Wedding Band Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect Again
    Verified Purchase

    My 2nd purchase of Miadora to match the band I purchased 1 month ago. Perfect match and received many compliments. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    OstkUser579531 October 21, 2016
  • Love this band, what I expected & lots of complime
    Verified Purchase

    My now husband and I purchased this band in the quantity of two - one for each side of my engagement ring. We bought the Miadora Sterling Silver Square-Cut Created White Sapphire and 1/6ct TDW Black Diamond Engagement Ring as my engagement ring. The combination is beautiful! I have received a ton of compliments. I have had no issues so far with the black "wearing off" as others have reviewed. I cannot express how much I love my wedding set that includes this band! If you are on the fence about purchasing this band, I suggest to buy it as I don't think you will be disappointed!

    Read More
    OstkUser477869 September 8, 2016
  • Gina B
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring to go with some other rings I got from Overstock it works well and I wear it every day...

    Read More
    GINA B. June 7, 2016
  • Black Diamond Band
    Verified Purchase

    I get soooo many compliments on this ring. it is one of my favorites. Very well constructed and perfect fit. Totally recommend this ring.

    Read More
    bigg10 June 4, 2016
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately, never got to see this on anyone's finger.

    Read More
    CARL S. March 25, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My fiance and I are saving for a house, and together we have 4 kids; 3 are either in college or heading to college. Buying experience engagement rings and wedding bands wold have been poor judgement on our part. I love the fit, and I have chubby and short fingers, this ring looks good on me. I love it. Can't wait for him to put my band on at our ceremony.

    Read More
    Elaina J. March 20, 2016
  • Jen J.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this band along with the 1/6 black diamond and white sapphire ring. They look gorgeous together and would be lovely for those getting married this year and want something a bit different. Real stones that shine and sparkle.

    Read More
    Jennifer J. March 9, 2016
  • Celeste
    Verified Purchase

    Thin, feminine, great for a stackable ring. I have a ring similar to this one with white diamonds. I tried them on together and I liked the contrast between the white diamonds and the black diamonds. Pretty !

    Read More
    Celeste J. March 4, 2016
  • Nice ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful and priced to fit any budget.

    Read More
    Glirea S. January 28, 2016
  • Very pretty ring.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. Color and quality are great.

    Read More
    bevwel December 28, 2015
  • for me
    Verified Purchase

    my ring, wear it everyday

    Read More
    jeannie a. December 26, 2015
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this to go with the ring I already have. Love the black diamonds.

    Read More
    Jennifer O. December 8, 2015
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent for price, looks stunning.

    Read More
    OstkUser60671 November 21, 2015
  • Rings
    Verified Purchase

    Get lots of compliments thanks

    Read More
    Tabitha R. October 26, 2015
  • Too tiny
    Verified Purchase

    Thought this ring was larger. It is too small, and I wish I would have kept the other one I ordered and returned this one.

    Read More
    darcylou October 12, 2015
  • Beautiful Simple ring
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't gotten around to the actual wedding yet but, it pairs beautifully with my engagement ring

    Read More
    Malinda P. September 18, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is nice. It has small black beads between the little diamonds. Still a nice dainty ring and good for the price.

    Read More
    Sheri B. September 8, 2015
  • <3
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring black diamonds have been on my I want list for years. thanks to an amazing hubby I now have a beautiful black diamond ring I can be proud of.

    Read More
    Jamie L. August 1, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I wish it was more round than oval shapped,(the ring gets thicker where the stones begin)but I still love it. Very sparkly considering the darkness and small size of the stones.

    Read More
    Kathryn J. June 19, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful black diamonds, sparkle and shine nicely. They stack great. No complaints at all!

    Read More
    Joyce R. June 10, 2015
Sponsored Links