Sale: $58.04

MSRP: $139.00

Save $80.96 (58%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Black Diamond Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • NOT JET BLACK AS IN PICTURE
    Verified Purchase

    MORE LIKE CHARCOAL GRAY THAN JET BLACK. BLACK DIAMONDS WERE ASHY IN COLOR AND DID NOT MATCH AGAINST THE CHARCOAL.

    Read More
    OstkUser411330 August 16, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very nice on. The black diamonds could be darker & it would be 5 stars.

    Read More
    Julie C. February 5, 2016
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring for the price. Can't expect much. Easy to wear. I wear it as an every day ring. It doesn't shine or sparkle so don't buy if that's what your lolling for

    Read More
    kyp777 August 8, 2015
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    A little more delicate than it looked in the picture, but nice and sturdy made. I have noticed a bit dulling of the black since I got it, but think that it is just not as clean or as polished since I wear it all the time. The only flaw is that I can see where the overlapping X is soldered together, if you look closely, but it is slight. Overall I love this ring, it is different than others and I would buy it again.

    Read More
    42ziva February 19, 2015
  • Lovely and Simple
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty ring. I love how the metal is designed to look like more diamonds than there are. A simple ring that looks good with any outfit. The metal is good quality too. I have a very sensitive metal allergy and can only wear specific metals and even some sterling silver will give me rashes, this doesn't.

    Read More
    nicic3 February 18, 2014
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Great product with fast shipping. Will definitely be do doing business again in the future!

    Read More
    markymark2012 October 6, 2012
  • SS ring
    Verified Purchase

    It's an interesting ring on the hand and when you see it in person, it looks as thoughj it might be uncomfortable, but it isn't. If you are looking for something that is different but not overwhelming, this is it.

    Read More
    sinarr May 4, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Regina R. December 20, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser418436 September 9, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lloyd G. April 15, 2016
Sponsored Links