Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $64.17

MSRP: $159.00

Save $94.83 (60%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Black Diamond Accent Leverback Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Compliment Magnet!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are dainty and beautiful. People are always complimenting me on these. Side note - I ordered a diamond pair of earrings on SALE for *** from a large department store and wore them for two weeks. No one noticed them and they weren't half as pretty on the ear as these. Back to the store they went and these beauties went back on my ears. The compliments resumed :)

    Read More
    k9mom123 June 3, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    these earrings are absolutely beautiful... but, I ordered them and wasn't happy with the quality of the lever backs.. I ordered a second pair (yes... they are THAT pretty) and still wasn't crazy about them... I kept two that were the best quality, returned the others, and hope that they don't break on me....

    Read More
    kathleen b. March 8, 2017
  • I like them
    Verified Purchase

    It smaller than i expected, but i still love them

    Read More
    Svetlana S. February 2, 2017
  • ...
    Verified Purchase

    Love them!! Perfect for any occasion!!

    Read More
    Kelly M. December 29, 2015
  • Emma
    Verified Purchase

    will be a gift-they look nice

    Read More
    Emma December 11, 2015
  • Gift giver
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, I got them as a gift for my sister. She loved them

    Read More
    tatiani September 3, 2015
  • Miadora SS black diamond accent earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Am extremely pleased with these earrings. Small and dainty, which I like, very classy.

    Read More
    Bbear November 22, 2014
  • well worth the money !!
    Verified Purchase

    Almost did not order ... 200% glad i did ... very small diamonds - but man do they sparkle

    Read More
    krayon620 April 8, 2013
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings arrived very quickly and are lovely - they are quite vintage looking.

    Read More
    vfs13 March 2, 2012
  • Pretty earring, worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely feel I got a good deal on these earrings. They come across more delicate and prettier in person than in the pictures with a subtle sparkle that makes them suitable for pretty much any outfit from casually nice to something dressier. They're light-weight and comfortable. For those of you, like me, who don't think well in metric (which is what the site gives for dimensions) the round dangle is about 3/8" or the size of a small button. The groove on the hinged portion of the leverback could be a bit deeper/wider so it closes more readily (I've had to shift it slightly after closing to make it seat correctly) but overall, I'm pleased with my purchase. Two thumbs up to Overstock's quick shipping also. I ordered them on a Monday and had them by that Friday.

    Read More
    lissla77 March 2, 2012
  • Great Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I recieved the earrings and was happy with my purchase. They are really cute and comfortable. I get compliments on them everytime I wear them

    Read More
    bjgotts January 31, 2012
  • Don't LOVE them...
    Verified Purchase

    The picture is so much prettier *and bigger* than the acual thing. They're pretty but if I would have known how tiny they really were I would not buy them again.

    Read More
    NYDollface2005 May 23, 2011
  • just because

    For my birthday 2 months ago I felt like buying myself a little gift. The first time I saw these I fell in love. Now every time I look at them I want to wear them. They are a beautiful accent to all my clothing. The black diamonds are a beautiful touch. So unique!

    Read More
    ilovejessica3 March 17, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    CYNTHIA T. October 25, 2016
Sponsored Links