Sale $44.19

MSRP: $117.00

Save $72.81 (62%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Black Cubic Zirconia Engagement Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived two days before Christmas. Fiancé loved it. Stone was a little larger than I expected it to be and the box could have been a little nicer, but none the less a nice ring.

    Read More
    OstkUser847955 December 27, 2016
  • Love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    I wear it all the time! Great purchase!

    Read More
    Marsha M. November 15, 2015
  • well
    Verified Purchase

    Let me begin with this: my wedding set is by Miadora and I love it. I have owned this ring as a right hand ring once before and i loved it so much until the cat knocked it down the drain. so i ordered it again and am SO dissappointed. The setting looks cheap and the black rhodium on the prongs is uneven. I would be embarrassed to wear this. Will be returning.

    Read More
    OstkUser48604 September 14, 2015
  • She loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my now fiancée and she just loves it. She's had it for just about three months and there has been no signs of dullness and the ring hasn't looked dingy and scratched up in any way. I can see this ring holding up for a very very long time. Great buy.

    Read More
    Colin L. August 20, 2015
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't expect a high quality based on the price. But it bent out of shape the very first time I wore it. It was soft enough to bend back but I don't expect it to last long.

    Read More
    Travis S. April 21, 2015
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Looked cheap and chintzy. The band was just OK, but the center stone just looked odd--like a piece of uncut gem stuck there in the middle of the shiny band. The stones on the band were so small, they were almost indistinguishable. Went back--don't waste your time with this one.

    Read More
    damana August 21, 2014
  • Nice setting
    Verified Purchase

    The setting for this ring is nice but the silver is a little dark. It is nice and the center stone is big.

    Read More
    vyworld June 26, 2014
  • Love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend brought this for me as a starter engagement ring and I must say I am absolutely in love with it. It sparkles and looks so REAL. Everyone compliments me on it and it fits perfect. I am very happy with it.

    Read More
    love666 June 18, 2014
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Received many compliments on this ring. My best friend ordered one for herself.

    Read More
    esther77494 April 13, 2014
  • Highly recommend
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is stunning. It ran a little large for me. It did not disappoint at all.

    Read More
    torque268 February 22, 2014
  • Great Ring and does look real
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality for the price better than I thought it would be. Don't be afraid to order this ring you will love it on either left or right hand.

    Read More
    hope1437 July 19, 2013
  • Reality Check
    Verified Purchase

    I am old enough and have enough good jewelry, that it is expected that my rings are 'real'. This ring is quite nice and I am certain that it 'fools' most people. When I travel, I do not take my good jewelry, but this ring looks great, and if I lose it or it is stolen, I am only out ***. It reflects light and is well made.

    Read More
    druw July 6, 2013
  • Very Nice!!

    I received this ring a week ago and I am not at all disappointed. The fit is great, the black diamond has a lot of sparkle. Would rather have more of a design on the sides than the little tiny diamonds. You won't be disappointed I am getting great compliments on the ring.

    Read More
    camilla03 April 16, 2013
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to go with my wedding band but kind of looked awkward so I wear it on my right hand and it looks beautiful all alone.

    Read More
    annalynn1 February 1, 2013
  • Pretty Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty ring. The diamonds on the side are small and don't bring much brilliance to the ring. I bought the ring 'cause I wanted a ring with a black stone. I am happy with this ring. I like the way the claws are dark too so they don't take anything away from the stone.

    Read More
    ouch3271 January 15, 2013
  • Stylish

    I like it. It's very stylish, comfortable to wear and very low price. This is a must have. I sincerely recommend.

    Read More
    riverblue990 May 25, 2011
  • Affortable ring

    I wouldn't use this as an engagement ring howerver this is still a fantastic ring and I am very happy I purchase it for myself.

    Read More
    helenkudrass May 25, 2011
  • Classy

    I find my ring very classy. It is also very comfortable to wear. At this price you cannot loose to buy it.

    Read More
    scottsfamily May 24, 2011
  • love it love it love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. Its the perfect size stone and very pretty. I love it and would reccomend to anyone!

    Read More
    momof2sons April 18, 2011
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THIS RING, JUST THE RIGHT SIZE FOR THE SOLITARE STONE AND THE BLACK CZ JUST POPS AND IT LOOKS GOOD WITH BLACK STACKABLE BANDS.

    Read More
    NanaG56 April 18, 2011