Starting at: $59.99

Save $79.01 (57%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Birthstone and Diamond Accent Heart Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • the ring
    Verified Purchase

    I had a broken piece on this ring and I called the chat line and got *** I know why I love Overstock and have been a devoted person for a long time... Hilton heard my problem and within 20 minutes had a new ring and they sent a replacement within the next 2 days...we of course will send back the broken one... But this wonderful person went above and beyond the regular and I hope if anything happens again I get ***

    Read More
    pasgirl1 March 16, 2017
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    I got it for my boyfriend daughter and she loves it

    Read More
    Analia G. February 2, 2017
  • Unwearable.
    Verified Purchase

    I am returning it. The little piece of silver resting on top of the heart from the left side is soft and bends easily. It catches on everything and bends immediately. It won't be long before it breaks off. I am really disappointed.

    Read More
    Annalivia P. January 16, 2017
  • Missing Stones after 2 days of wear!
    Verified Purchase

    This particular ring was probably shipped defective since my wife lost 2 of the diamond side stones after only 2 days of wear. No dishwashing, cleaning, showering, etc. Disappointed in craftsmanship.

    Read More
    OHstock1115 December 30, 2016
  • Classy ring
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is much nicer looking than in the pics!

    Read More
    Rhonda T. November 19, 2016
  • Promised To Her
    Verified Purchase

    My son bought this for his girlfriend (15 yrs old). When she opened it, she was so shocked at how beautiful it was! Needless to say, she hasn't taken it off since he gave it to her. They've been together for 9 months now, (may not seem long to an adult, but to high school kids, it's Forever!)

    Read More
    Mack R. November 11, 2016
  • Birthday gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the blue sapphire ring for my cousin's birthday. She loved it! Great quality

    Read More
    pinkr0s3s September 8, 2016
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Broke very easily not made very well small diamonds off to sides not secured very wall fall out

    Read More
    karina alvarez August 9, 2016
  • Birthday gift
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is true to size! I got it for a gift & they absolutely love it!

    Read More
    Deandra B. August 7, 2016
  • Gift for my Daughter in Law
    Verified Purchase

    WE both adore this ring. It has a lovely white sapphire color. The diamond accents make it sparkle like sunshine. I could not be more pleased with this product!

    Read More
    Jennifer B. June 23, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring! Also ordered the same ring with the Opal. Opal was a little disappointing in color...........

    Read More
    Valerie h. June 8, 2016
  • Recbabe1
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this ring in Ametheyst for my daughter who just had a baby girl in February...she wanted some jewelry in the baby's birthstone. It was a hit!! she loves it and I am very partial to hearts...so grandma loves it too :)

    Read More
    Dolores K. June 5, 2016
  • nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    nothing fancy have bought several rings from miadora and not as nice as some of the others

    Read More
    novicat June 1, 2016
  • Misty
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, it's very dainty. I use it as pinky ring. Looks more expensive than it is.

    Read More
    Mary C. May 29, 2016
  • Jennifer
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring, it fits perfectly and I have had no problems with it at all. The Stone has stayed snug and I have used this ring for everyday wear.

    Read More
    Jennifer H. April 14, 2016
  • ring arrived completely damaged
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring on line, but the ring arrived completely damaged,ruined and with the wrong stone.

    Read More
    Marina Y. March 27, 2016
  • Very pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    This was a very pretty ring. My daughter loved it.

    Read More
    Tracied March 14, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great customer care and excellent, speedy delivery!

    Read More
    Stephanie M. March 8, 2016
  • Exactly what she wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring with an emerald. It is flawless and beautiful. My wife wanted an emerald ring to round out her collection and this one was perfect.

    Read More
    Antone D. March 2, 2016
  • Cindy K
    Verified Purchase

    I got the amethyst stone, love it! Beautiful ring

    Read More
    Cindy K. March 1, 2016
Sponsored Links