Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Baguette-cut Gemstone Band Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful, but......
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this ring in Amethyst for myself. The ring is well made and nice color. Upon wearing it though I found it uncomfortable. The sides are thick to accommodate the stones and would dig into my fingers upon gripping. Sadly.....I returned it.

    Read More
    msk1953 July 1, 2017
  • Beautiful Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is more beautiful than shown online! I've had many compliments on it and love wearing it.

    Read More
    Mary M. November 17, 2015
  • A great ring for the money
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was bulkier than I expected but is actually very cool and the sizing was perfect. I wear it a lot and would buy it again.

    Read More
    lynnepie73 December 31, 2013
  • Pretty but gems too light
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring in hopes of the stones being just like the picture, but to my disappointment the stones are so light. Stones look closer to a pink tone than a purple. Still debating on keeping the ring or sending it back. The sterling silver band is of real good quality and looks more expensive than I would have thought. Really pretty style but too bad the stones were not a real amethyst tone.

    Read More
    jewels000 December 14, 2013
  • MIadora Sterling Silver Baguette-cut Gemstone Band
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty ring that gets a lot of attention when I wear it! Good value for the money.

    Read More
    sugarland1 December 6, 2013
  • Miadora Sterling silver Baguette cut Amethyst Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Cant really tell the silver from my white gold. Nice setting and it sits flat. bought this for my middle finger and I have not bumped it once yet. does not bother me as I dont even notice it. Great value for the price.

    Read More
    andronico October 22, 2013
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a light blue topaz ring that wasn't too dressy and found this. Great price, looks great and feels nice on the finger. Love it. Another great Overstock purchase.

    Read More
    eaf12500 May 1, 2013
  • Miadora Sterling Silver Gemstone Band Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The picture and description of the ring on the site were accurate, but I didn't realize how big the ring would look on my finger. It is pretty large horizontally, so that it causes my little finger to stick out a bit. I'm sorry I can't explain that better. Maybe saying the ring is too "thick" is more appropriate. I bought the amethyst ring. They are a pretty shade, very accurate to the picture. I'm not sorry I have an amethyst ring, but I probably wouldn't buy another ring in this style because of the thickness of the ring.

    Read More
    sany123 February 5, 2013
  • fair
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is pretty and fits well but I was disappointed by how light the color was. I like my amethyst dark purple

    Read More
    nanian December 29, 2012
  • The perfect gift
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring as a mother's day gift for my mom and she loved it! I had given her a pair of earrings and a necklace for Christmas last year and was very happy to find this ring to match at such a great price! It is very bold and shiny and the stones are a perfect purple and quite substantial. For the price you can't go wrong with this beautie!

    Read More
    wndrwoman July 31, 2012
  • gorgeous ring
    Verified Purchase

    stones were much deeper color in peron - this gets everyones attention

    Read More
    ronko July 10, 2012
  • Beautiful & Classy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a stunning ring for the price. I bought this as a gift for my girlfriend and she absolutely loved it. Stones are set nicely. A nice gift for a February Birthday.

    Read More
    savannahdi March 1, 2012
  • So cute

    Got this as a gift from my dad. I am very happy. The ring is so cute and my friend are totally jealous.

    Read More
    darleenlov November 8, 2011
  • Pure beauty

    Love the beauty of my new ring. This is pure quality and I will recommend it to all my friend.

    Read More
    masterette November 8, 2011
  • affortable

    Got this ring at a very affortable price. Still the quality is quite amazing. Love it.

    Read More
    veryyeve November 8, 2011
  • Great product

    I find this is great product. The stone of my ring are so shinny and very strong. Good quality.

    Read More
    madylady November 8, 2011
  • Absolutely delightful

    The ring is beautiful the setting was nice, the overall amethsyt gems are gorgeous and the metal is sleek and perfect. It did not tarnish since I got it either.

    Read More
    tendercheryl November 3, 2011
  • Not good quality
    Verified Purchase

    The fit was right the style just right for me but wore it for just a little while and looked at my ring and a stone was missing. Will be sending it back

    Read More
    popsqween October 20, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    idahoseabee February 9, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Elizabeth K. June 25, 2016
Sponsored Links