Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $62.09

Save $10.40 (14%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Baguette-cut Garnet or Peridot Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Metal seems to rust a little. Just noticed today
    Verified Purchase

    Stones came in different sizes but they are nicely polished.

    Read More
    Carol September 2, 2015
  • Barbara A.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring. I ordered it because it is August's birthstone which is my son's birthday.

    Read More
    Barbara A. April 28, 2015
  • garnt ring
    Verified Purchase

    One of the prettiest rings I have bought. Color is clear and amazing. Love showing the ring off to everyone. Get a lot of compliments.

    Read More
    lisssg August 20, 2013
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is beautiful. Birthstone of granddaughter. Fits perfectly with mother's ring. I had doubts because it seemed too inexpensive, but it is great.

    Read More
    greg4011 August 7, 2013
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring in peridot. Unfortunately I had to get a bigger size to get the peridot. So I've been wearing this as a thumb ring. It works very well for a thumb ring, although I'm sure it would be very nice on other fingers as well. Although I wish I could wear it on another finger, I'm really glad I got this ring.

    Read More
    reapsorrow May 22, 2013
  • they sent the wrong ring
    Verified Purchase

    THEY SENT THE WRONG SIZED RING. WE RETURNED IT. THEY THEN SENT AN ENTIRELY DIFFERENT RING. WE ARE STILL ATTEMPTING TO RESOLVE THIS SITUATION, BUT LOSING PATIENCE FAST. IT WOULD BE NICE TO ACTUALLY HAVE THE REAL RING TO REVIEW.

    Read More
    victorialusby March 14, 2013
  • Beautifully "classic"
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this ring as a "stack" ring. I have 2 garnet and 1 dark stoned ring. With the 3 colors along with the silver edging on each ring it seems to catch everyone's attention. I've gotten so many compliments - I've started looking for more of these rings to continue mixing them. Hope you like yours as much as I do.

    Read More
    christinamentorohio February 6, 2013
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely ring. Lots of compliments! The garnets are sparkly.

    Read More
    shes108 December 26, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Karusel May 23, 2017
Sponsored Links