Sale Starts at: $81.59

Save $127.41 (61%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Aquamarine and Diamond Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • This ring is gorgeous and I absolutely love it
    Verified Purchase

    The feel of this ring is perfect craftmenship

    Read More
    Dina A. January 29, 2017
  • Linda M.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this ring for a granddaughter for her 13th birthday. She and her mom thought is was gorgeous, unfortunately it didn't fit ( through no fault of the company)but we reordered something from you that would.

    Read More
    Linda M. June 11, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my daughter's 19th March birthday. It is a beautiful ring.

    Read More
    derbs May 6, 2016
  • Jeanine MM.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the Miadora Sterling Silver Aquamarine ring for my daughters birthday. The stone is not as blue as it appears in the advertisement but my daughter just loves the ring.

    Read More
    Jeanine M M. April 9, 2016
  • March Sweet 16 Birthday Gift
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased the ring as a March birthday gift for a close family friend who turned 16. The ring was much more beautiful than it even looked on the website. I would recommend this to anyone wanting an impressive gift for a deserving person.

    Read More
    Michelle H. April 8, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous. I gasped when I opened the box. Lighter than pictured but the picture looks like blue topaz anyway, not aquamarine. My favorite ring!

    Read More
    Megan M. February 15, 2016
  • my new engagement ring
    Verified Purchase

    fits very well and was delivered sooner than expected, i gave it good because stone is not as blue for real as it is online

    Read More
    OstkUser18818 February 1, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful. Delicate and perfect! I'm very pleased with this piece.

    Read More
    Kim S. July 15, 2015
  • Beautiful Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    The blue of the aquamarine is not as deep as it appears in the picture. However, the stone does have a light blue tint that is beautiful. The sizing was accurate, and the ring is gorgeous on.

    Read More
    OstkUser19086 March 23, 2015
  • AMAZring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring I ordered looks just like the one pictured. It is a gorgeous ring.

    Read More
    judy2014 December 15, 2014
  • Gorgeous Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my 15 year old niece. She wanted an aquamarine and we wanted to make sure it was delicate. The website picture does no justice to the beauty of this ring. When I received it , I was so happy and excited. It sparkles and shines and it looks so much more expensive. I really can't wait to give it to her. I have showed the ring to my friends and they are very surprised of the quality and how beautiful it looks.

    Read More
    marialuisa12 May 14, 2014
  • Beautiful Sparkling Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is a bright sparkling lovely piece of jewelry that has provided a bright spot in a very dull cold winter. :-) The price was very reasonable and the reward is a piece of jewelry that will be enjoyed for many years.

    Read More
    bastiff February 12, 2014
  • ring is beautiful but stone is light.
    Verified Purchase

    I was impressed with the ring the only thing I coukd say is the stone is light.

    Read More
    katnrob December 21, 2013
  • Not at all like the photo...
    Verified Purchase

    The stone in person is basically cloudy and white. You can only see slightly bluish color in certain light. So far no one I showed it to could tell it was aquamarine. I will be returning the ring ASAP.

    Read More
    evondy89 July 22, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mary w. January 15, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    doug b. December 28, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    wyrzoo September 25, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Deanna M. April 18, 2016
Sponsored Links