Sale: $72.67

MSRP: $199.00

Save $126.33 (63%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Aquamarine and Diamond Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Super pretty necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The stone is less blue then pictured and it doesn't lay perfectly flat because the back is a "cupped" setting. The necklace is just simply beautiful and full of sparkle. I just wish it was a little more blue like the photo shows.

    Read More
    ROSEMARIE C. January 29, 2016
  • Cpb
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful, bought this for a friend for her 30th birthday, perfect

    Read More
    Catherine B. August 21, 2015
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This was a christmas gift for my daughter, whose own daughter is a March baby. When I opened the box, I thought this was very beautiful. When my daughter opened it, and I told her it was Addi's birhtstone, she said "no it's not...this is clear". Granted it is very light in color, but aquamarines are very pale. I think this is just perfect.

    Read More
    floral1210 January 19, 2012
  • great mother's day gift
    Verified Purchase

    Item arrived within two days of purchase. Mom loves it.

    Read More
    dhord May 25, 2011
  • So cool

    My mom got it for me. It's super cool and all my friends are jaleous. I really like it.

    Read More
    doradiego May 24, 2011
  • Love diamond

    This is a very classy diamond necklace and I really enjoy wearing it. I strongly recommend it.

    Read More
    beverlyme May 24, 2011
  • Affortable

    I am very surprise on how much I paid my necklace. You can rarely buy something so nice at this low price.

    Read More
    sammasson May 24, 2011
  • Beautiful, But...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this piece as part of a suite of aquamarine jewelry I'm giving my niece for her high school graduation gift. The color of the stone is nicely saturated. The setting really highlights the aquamarine stone. However, on the back side of the pendant, the setting comes to a point. This makes the pendant unable to lie flat against the neck. It either flops to the left or to the right, and never quite looks right. Now that I know this, I can even spot it on the product photo where the lady is wearing it. It is tilted to the left in the photo. It's a major design flaw, and it's a shame because otherwise the pendant is beautiful. The chain is also cheap-looking and dental-floss quality, but I guess I halfway expected that at this price point. I ended up returning the necklace.

    Read More
    bluejean75 April 6, 2011
  • aquamarine necklace

    I bought this piece for my mom to go with her blue eyes and it looks so beautiful on her! This necklace is very elegant and feminine. The aquamarine colour is stunning and is a gorgeous blue! Looks great paired with the white diamonds too. Really like that the cut of the stone is a circle-shape!!! Very very pretty.

    Read More
    alara7 March 30, 2011
  • Blue like water

    This necklace has a gorgeous blue hue to it. it shines like the sun in the sky! Great value!

    Read More
    clovers March 19, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jimmy M. May 6, 2017
Sponsored Links