Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $75.64

MSRP: $169.00

Save $93.36 (55%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Aquamarine and Diamond Heart Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Photo not reality
    Verified Purchase

    These Miadora stud earrings appeared as a whole different color than the actual stones. Plus they are so tiny I would lose one if it were me. But they were to be a Christmas present for my sister. They are colorless. So disappointed.

    Read More
    Kathleen P. December 29, 2015
  • Very Pretty - My wife loves them
    Verified Purchase

    Very Pretty - My wife loves them

    Read More
    Todd F. April 21, 2015
  • Super cute
    Verified Purchase

    Gave these as a present and my cousin loved them.

    Read More
    annabethliz April 11, 2015
  • e1shopper
    Verified Purchase

    The earring set was just as lovely as the picture. The silver was a nice accent to the aquamarine stone - it is hard to get this gemstone so I was happy to find something as pretty as this piece. I bought them for my daughter and would have loved to kept them for myself:) They were light weight but well constructed and designed. I would not hesitate to order from Overstock again.

    Read More
    e1shopper April 27, 2013
  • Was a gift & she loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my sister's March birthday. I received a thank you from her stating how pretty the earrings were, mentioning her birthstone and the diamonds! And how " pretty and delicate" they are. She's not the most girly- girl if women so, for her to rave so is not usual. I am glad I bought them for her.

    Read More
    mtns4us March 16, 2013
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings, i purchased them after pricing similar ones at a local jewelry store. The price was good, the stones amazing and i am very satisfied.

    Read More
    drndak March 9, 2013
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprise that these earrings looked this good since they were not in the hundreds of dollars price range. My granddaughter will love them.

    Read More
    wandalynn1 December 15, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Grenardo A. May 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    temerity April 12, 2017
Sponsored Links