Sale Starts at: $80.54

Save $128.46 (61%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Aquamarine and Diamond Fashion Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • turned black on the band
    Verified Purchase

    band turned black. stones poor quality , not shiny or sparkly in any way. it was a gift for my daughter.... we are really disappointed.

    Read More
    ELIZABETH B. June 20, 2016
  • Louise
    Verified Purchase

    Too small for the money, did not like it.

    Read More
    LOUISE B. April 18, 2016
  • Somewhat disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The was much smaller than it appeared on website. I ordered a size 7 which is my normal size, but fits more like a 6 3/4. It's nice but not what I expected, does not have any glow of flash like it appeared on screen.

    Read More
    weeze99999 March 5, 2016
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described and good quality

    Read More
    Carin K. October 29, 2015
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Wish it had a bit more blue but lovely ring. Wear it daily

    Read More
    Laura H. April 3, 2015
  • Poor quality in the stone!
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed in the quality in the stone. I rather spend another $$$ to know that I'm getting better quality. When I received it not only does it look better in the picture given, but it is a lot smaller than it looks and it doesn't sparkle.

    Read More
    Sabrina L. April 2, 2015
  • Aquamarine stones are blue.
    Verified Purchase

    My birth month stone is an aquamarine. My husband wanted me to have a ring with that stone. I ordered the ring from you but there was not a hint of blue in the stone. It just looked like clear glass. After seeing the picture, I was expecting a ring with an aquamarine stone, not a piece of glass.

    Read More
    djhne June 28, 2013
  • Very pretty but simple ring
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loved this ring and it looks very pretty.

    Read More
    kathywfl June 23, 2013
  • Miadora aquamarine ring

    The stone is nearly white-a very translucent blue. Looks more like a CZ than an aquamarine. The band is very light. And the actual stone is very small. The accents on the side are dull and cheap. They look like they may fall off easily. Had I seen this in person, I would not have purchased, especially not for almost $60.

    Read More
    wtmac June 18, 2013
  • Aquamarine Ring
    Verified Purchase

    We were very satisfied. It was a gift for my granddaughter's 21st birthday and she loves it.

    Read More
    missphebe April 16, 2013
  • Aquamarine ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter-in-law because its my new grandson's birthstone. I was disappointed that it looked clear.

    Read More
    carolqua May 16, 2012
  • Just Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a birthstone ring for my 16 year old niece. The rings I saw at stores and online were either gaudy or extremely expensive. This one is absolutely perfect. It is very simple and well made. She loves it, so I am very happy!

    Read More
    auntcamera April 10, 2012
  • Granddaughter's 1st piece of nice jewelry.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my Granddaughter to start her on a nice jewelry collection. If she happens to lose it oh well. Won't break the bank but she doesn't know that, Good start on teaching her the value of nice jewelry and the responsibility to care for her things. As a bonus she has a lovely ring she is thrilled with.

    Read More
    dmarieoceanshores April 4, 2012
  • Great buy!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my granddaughter's 16th birthday. She love it and so did I. Great quality for the price.

    Read More
    mao1472 March 17, 2012
  • Great product, especially for an online purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    My girlfrien loved this ring and hasnt taken it off. The quality was good and the gemstone had great color. I would reccomend this to anyone interested.

    Read More
    bnolan27 January 4, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring for my daughter and she absolutely loved it. The color of the stone shines! We are very happy with our purchase!

    Read More
    butterfly28 January 1, 2012
  • stone is wight
    Verified Purchase

    Color of the stone is white. I have to retuned, of course I suppose to pay return shipment.

    Read More
    marta44 December 26, 2011
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Bright clear aquamarine stone in this petite ring. Very impressive for the price.

    Read More
    adoptadog1 December 23, 2011
  • Great ring for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this ring for my sister (her birthday is in March). I got it and fell in love with it. I'm sure she is going to like it to. It looks nicer in person, does not look cheap at all. I would recommend this ring.

    Read More
    samomof2 December 14, 2011
  • Precious!

    This ring is so cute! I had one when I was little and I am so happy I found one so similar! It is great quality and very shiny! Fast shipping too...

    Read More
    ritarichards March 17, 2011
Sponsored Links