Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $71.99

Save $18.00 (20%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Aquamarine and Diamond Accent Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Aquamarine ring
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous ring. I bought with my grandson's birth stone. Will be my daughter's one day.

    Read More
    Lillian H. August 6, 2017
  • Love it !
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a beautiful ring, an absolute bargain for the price. I bought this as a birthday gift for my daughter . I would recommend this beautiful ring to anyone.

    Read More
    Karen W. May 29, 2017
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great buy!!! I have it as a gift and my friend was so happy!

    Read More
    Dina A. April 12, 2017
  • Color way off
    Verified Purchase

    I had better expectations because most of the jewelry I get here is on point , but this was way off

    Read More
    Robert A. March 14, 2017
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful. I wanted a ring with my birthstone and this was a great deal. As all of the other reviews state, the ring is a VERY light blue and it almost appears clear. I would have loved to have the blue be a little darker, but still a beautiful ring.

    Read More
    OstkUser936724 February 2, 2017
  • 20th Anniversary Ring
    Verified Purchase

    My husband & I had our 20th year together on June 22, we have had ups & downs but he is the one for me. He let me have the most beautiful ring ever for our 20th Anniversary and I LOVE IT!!!!! <3

    Read More
    OstkUser890828 January 27, 2017
  • Beautifully Simple!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a second choice for my 30yr old daughter as a gift so she would have two to choose from as she is very picky, simple and elegant in the taste. She immediately picked this one. She LOVED the authentic aquamarine stone which is very light in color only catching the blue hue in certain light...it's her birthstone and I know she loved it because she put it on it was true to size and did not take it off once!!

    Read More
    Monica H. January 22, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is beautiful and well packaged as if it came directly from a jewelry store.

    Read More
    fkflores December 5, 2016
  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    This is much nicer than I thought it would be. As people mentioned, the stone is very light, a bit lighter than the picture, but I think that is typical of an Aquamarine. The quality is quite good for the price. I think it runs a little bit big (I ordered a 4.5 but it feels like a 4.75).

    Read More
    Ellen-Marie D. November 19, 2016
  • Pretty but tiny
    Verified Purchase

    Got this ring because I thought I'd lost my aquamarine one. Turns out the stone is quite tiny, even though the color is good.

    Read More
    Kathy Teyler J. November 8, 2016
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    Yes it does look like an engagement ring (so wear it on another finger if it's a problem) but because it's an aquamarine it's really light and may be confused with a diamond. I don't know if it's lab generated but for the price it was worth it to buy myself something nice - and I get a lot of compliments on it. I've always wanted my birthstone in an emerald cut and this does a great job. Only downfall is that I felt like I bought the wrong size and the return shipping fee was about $* so I decided to keep it and wear it on my middle finger. Looks great either way and I'm happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Christine D. October 28, 2016
  • First time shopper.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous piece of jewelry.

    Read More
    Arabella C. March 22, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty ring, though the aquamarine is a little more narrow than how it appears in the picture

    Read More
    Shawna B. February 11, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ring and perfect ring for me.

    Read More
    Geraldine R. February 2, 2016
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is very pretty...

    Read More
    talia4bail December 22, 2015
  • Beautiful but not aquamarine
    Verified Purchase

    The one that was sent to me had an emerald colored stone. I actually liked it better. It looks real and I have had several compliments on it and was asked where I got it.

    Read More
    Nawshi W. December 2, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful , lost a star for being very light

    Read More
    nicfran November 19, 2015
  • Sterling silver beauty.
    Verified Purchase

    I am quite pleased with this purchase. It is very pretty and looks just like the photo. It's sterling silver, so quite affordable. The aquamarine stone has some imperfections, but again consider the reasonable price. It is a nice inexpensive addition to your ring collection.

    Read More
    MCL November 1, 2015
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is pretty and comfortable. Love it!

    Read More
    Whitney M. May 21, 2015
  • one happy wife
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my wife for her birthday and she loves it, the quality is excellent .

    Read More
    steven l. April 21, 2015
Sponsored Links