Sale: $89.99

MSRP: $199.00

Save $109.01 (55%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Aquamarine and Diamond Accent Heart Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice, Elegant Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is lovely. The only thing I am not completely satisfied with is the color of the aquamarine. It looks bluer online, but in reality, is not so. Maybe its the quality of the stone. Otherwise, it is worth the price.

    Read More
    OstkUser965396 February 16, 2017
  • ruth
    Verified Purchase

    pretty ring but it is not blue at all! march birthstone should have a blueish tint!

    Read More
    ruthann c. May 1, 2016
  • TR
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my granddaughter , She is delighted with it!

    Read More
    Trudy R. April 25, 2015
  • So Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My ring looks just like it is pictured, and it takes my breath away. The shipping was terrific and fast, it showed up a day before predicted. Can't beat that!

    Read More
    Elizabeth F. March 4, 2015
  • Pretty Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Fast delivery. The ring is very pretty. It seems a little big for the size.

    Read More
    Nona B. February 4, 2015
  • Not what it says or shows
    Verified Purchase

    The middle jewel is supposed to be a Aquamarine, upon arrival it was clear as could be. Avoid this product!

    Read More
    Curtis D. December 22, 2014
  • WOW!
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely fast delivery on this product. I got it two days before the projected date and a full week before I actually needed it by.

    Read More
    agage3 September 16, 2014
  • Awesome ring
    Verified Purchase

    When I saw this ring on this site, I had doubts whether that I should purchase it or not. My doubts were that what if the ring was too small, what if she didn't like this product. Well I bought it and I was super pleased with the product. When she opened her present on Christmas Eve she was shocked and was super happy. She loved it! I recommend this product to everyone!!!!

    Read More
    rknboogie42 January 6, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Neil B. November 21, 2016
  • OstkUser284527 June 13, 2016
Sponsored Links