Sale: $89.67

MSRP: $219.00

Save $129.33 (59%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Aquamarine and Diamond Accent Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed a the pale color of the aquamarine. The earrings are as pictured otherwise, delicate and dainty. My daughter was pleased with her gift.

    Read More
    Patricia B. May 26, 2017
  • Very cute but color fades fast
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are so nice - I loved them when they arrived but they fade with time .. a few months really.

    Read More
    Debbie K. November 8, 2016
  • Lin
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were very nice but I was disappointed that the color of the aquamarine was so light.

    Read More
    Lindsley C. March 25, 2016
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a gift...it was beautiful..very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    shopper1024 October 21, 2015
  • Beautiful earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little worried to purchase earrings online. These are SO beautiful! I was wanting to get white gold earrings, but this Sterling silver looks just like white gold and after a year does not look tarnished! I highly recommend!

    Read More
    B August 17, 2015
  • aquamarine earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! The stones are very pale, but they are supposed to be. If purchasing for a gift though, consider buying a nice box. The one they came in was a disappointment and took away from how gorgeous these earrings are.

    Read More
    Brenda T. April 13, 2015
  • Looks great on her
    Verified Purchase

    Made her Christmas. Was her favorite gift of them all.

    Read More
    csedwards January 9, 2013
  • would buy again
    Verified Purchase

    the only problem was that for $** earrings, I expected a nicer box. this one had junky looking packaging inside and I had to buy a new box to give this as a gift

    Read More
    bish72 January 7, 2013
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings for my 87 Year old Mother who LOVES earrings and this is her birthstone. They are very pretty. Just wish the color of the stone was a little brighter blue. She will Love them. I like them as well.

    Read More
    rgerris September 24, 2012
  • Great product, great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I was amazed at the shipping time, cost and product price! I was looking for something memorable for my son's girlfriend's graduation gift, and the diamond/aquamarine earrings were a lucky find!

    Read More
    lynnlough September 14, 2012
  • Beauties
    Verified Purchase

    I love these. I bought other earrings that are similar but I like these a lot better and less expensive! Love them love them love them!

    Read More
    nycarole December 9, 2011
  • Beautiful earings
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my supervisor and is a perfect match for one of her rings. I know she will love this.

    Read More
    josem November 11, 2011
  • Too little color intensity.
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are not appropriate for a birthstone. While while aquamarine has little color these earrings have hardly any. I bought them for my daugther-in-law. If she feels the color is too faded looking I will return them.

    Read More
    ramonamy August 9, 2011
  • Even prettier in person!
    Verified Purchase

    When I opened the box with these earrings inside, they took my breath away. They are even more amazing than the picture shows them. I purchased these earrings and a bracelet on this site to match a ring and necklace I already own. The four pieces go together as if they were meant to be together. I could not be happier!

    Read More
    bethorlandoflorida August 1, 2011
  • Beautiful Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings for a great price - nice substantial size, excellent quality.

    Read More
    fdunn4 April 9, 2011
  • Love the earrings, hate the box
    Verified Purchase

    Love the earrings but since they were a gift I wish they came in a more descriptive box, the box they came in was plain white and could have fit mulitiple pairs of earring (id ended up looking half empty). They also did not come with any paperwork describing that they are aquamarine and diamond.

    Read More
    nicole339 April 8, 2011
  • Sticks out

    These earrings are always in my ears and I always get compliments! Whenever I go out someone else compliments me on them.

    Read More
    blackbeauty3 March 19, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Herminia M. January 19, 2017
Sponsored Links