Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Aquamarine Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • great product for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty earrings. They match with everything. The only drawback is one of the stones fell out after a couple of weeks.

    Read More
    borrotinturkey September 14, 2013
  • My wife loved them.
    Verified Purchase

    This was a birthday present for my wife and she loves them. The stones and setting is sturdy and she feels comfortable wearing them every day. The silver is good quality and does not give her ears any problem as some cheaper quality ones do.

    Read More
    philipmunsch June 23, 2012
  • More clear looking than aquamarine, but
    Verified Purchase

    I agree with many reviewers, the color of the stone is more of a clear/whitey than any sort of aquamarine, but that did not make me run to send them back. They are beautiful and very unique. To keep the sparkle you need to clean them in jewelry cleaner every so often. But I do love them. They are very easy (comfortable) to sleep in which was a big necessity for me as I do not have time to take ear rings on and off.....

    Read More
    aero951 May 21, 2012
  • Fine
    Verified Purchase

    The stones feel out of two separate pairs of earrings. The clasp did not stay closed.

    Read More
    ptmom2 January 10, 2012
  • Can barelly see the color in them
    Verified Purchase

    I was so happy when I found this pair of earings, but extremelly dissapointed when I got them. The stones were white, not even a hint of blue. The customer service was very nice and send a replacement, but it still looked white. I would highly recommend this pair, but only if you don't have your heart set on blue stones.

    Read More
    pinkacasc August 6, 2011
  • great gems

    I almost didnt get these because the stones looked a bit cloudy in the picture. I decided to take a chance because I really need some good small hoops. Very happy I got them because the aquamarines look 100 times better in person than in the picture.

    Read More
    fennelle November 26, 2010
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The stones are very clear not as pictured; also the earring itself is very small. The picture on the website makes it look like a much larger hoop.

    Read More
    udolivo November 17, 2010
  • i love them

    my mom bought these for me. I absolutely adore them!!! I love the way they fit and the color and shine is really cool! thanks overstock.

    Read More
    triney13 May 4, 2010
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and delicate. they were a gift and the recipient loved them

    Read More
    carm59 April 21, 2010
  • Huggies
    Verified Purchase

    I gave these to my daughter for her Sweet Sixteen and she fell in love with them! They really are pretty and the display design of the aquamarines is stunning. I only wish there was as much color in the earrings we received as the ones displayed here. Overall a perfect earring for someone who loves jewels in a modest setting.

    Read More
    nahnni March 25, 2010
  • a disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    The stones are not the color pictured, but are almost white, giving the appearance of very poor quality diamonds or dirty white stones.

    Read More
    leontine March 24, 2010
  • happy

    When my friend bought these and wore them, i just HAD to get a pair for myself as well. They're stunning. i'm so happy.

    Read More
    tamny March 2, 2010
  • great buy

    these came so fast and i was just delighted when i opened the box. the earrings are stunning. thanks so much.

    Read More
    sshyt March 2, 2010
  • really nice

    These are uscha practical set of earrings. They go with everything. I got a pair for myself and for my sister. We both love them.

    Read More
    tttimba March 1, 2010
  • for my sister

    I bought these for my sister. She loves huggies, and these I think are extra special. She think sso too becuae i always see her wearing them.

    Read More
    simpsa February 28, 2010
  • very happy

    I am enjoying these earrings very much. They have a wonderful shine and fit perfectly on the ear.

    Read More
    kennuh February 28, 2010
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The picture of these earrings represents the stones as prominent and ice blue. In fact, the stones are set back into the metal and are so clear they look like cheap glass. Very disappointed in the quality. Way overpriced for the quality/color/construction. Overstock needs to compare their website picture to the actual product for more accurate representation.

    Read More
    mydogsandme February 16, 2010
  • Ok but not for me....
    Verified Purchase

    They were smaller then what I wanted. Them seemed to have been nicely made but the stones we very light almost no blue at all. Not really everyday kind of ear rings.

    Read More
    polkadot82 January 7, 2010
  • great buy

    my sister bought these for me, and then i decided to get them for a friend of mine. these are simple, elegant, classy and great for everyday wear. i really enjoy wearing them all the time.

    Read More
    shannonnnn September 3, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sissy65 March 7, 2017
Sponsored Links