Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Antique Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Grandma
    Verified Purchase

    Love this earrings. This is my backup pair.

    Read More
    toch May 31, 2016
  • NICE!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings. Can dress up or where casually.

    Read More
    julieklentz March 16, 2016
  • love them
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, forget I'm wearing them. Very pretty.

    Read More
    Laura M. March 1, 2016
  • not good quality
    Verified Purchase

    broke fast, not good quality

    Read More
    jjjlbp February 19, 2016
  • love these earrings
    Verified Purchase

    looks much pricier then they are

    Read More
    nikkihtn November 12, 2015
  • Excellent Choice
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy, well made, goes well with everything

    Read More
    pinktamara May 19, 2015
  • Nice pair
    Verified Purchase

    They are really nice earrings, perfect size. I had to give it an average, because the claps was not tight enough I had to tight it. Overall nice.

    Read More
    fantasic January 8, 2015
  • OMG I Love
    Verified Purchase

    I love them! The post holds well and I have never ave had a problem with them. They look great!

    Read More
    norah123 April 12, 2014
  • JUNK!
    Verified Purchase

    I opened the package, looked at and really loved the earrings. They were the right size and looked great. Several days later I took them out to put them on and the one fell apart - the small piece that you need to fasten the earring was still in the box.

    Read More
    readingdiva July 25, 2013
  • Nice size and weight
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are comfortable and not too heavy. They are a good size and I enjoy wearing them. The price was good and I felt they were a good value. I looked for them after I got them and no more were available.

    Read More
    dianecompton13 July 20, 2013
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    This is my favorite piece I order lots of completement

    Read More
    ljohnn April 9, 2013
  • very cute earrings
    Verified Purchase

    these earrings are very cute, not to big and not small, just the right size,love them

    Read More
    lovemybulls March 3, 2013
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I hate to give this a so, so review. The only problem I had with it was that the clasp on one earring was weak, so it occasionally kept coming un-done and falling out of my ear lobe. I ended up losing it. Other than that, I really loved how they looked and felt. I have purchased other earrings from Overstock without a problem. I just assume I received a bad earring. The other one is fine.

    Read More
    pink1ststate December 1, 2012
  • they were just what i wanted! fast delivery too!
    Verified Purchase

    they were beautiful! they were a birthday present and she loved them!

    Read More
    karonwalsh October 2, 2012
  • Excellent balue
    Verified Purchase

    Loved these earrings nice size large hoops. Weight was proportionate to size not too heavy not too light. Design is very attractive and flattering

    Read More
    weaversandy July 27, 2012
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were very nice, a bit heavy, but nice. They have more of a tribal flair.

    Read More
    ebohemian July 19, 2012
  • silver hoops
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings were actually bigger than they looked. I would have liked for them to be about the size of a quarter instead of a half dollar.

    Read More
    nandean March 9, 2012
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely delighted when I opened the box! Nicely packaged.

    Read More
    susan444 February 28, 2012
  • Silver Antique Hoops

    These are now one of my most favorite pair of earrings. I get compliments on them all the time. I love the style and uniqueness.

    Read More
    mygyrlz1 December 15, 2011
  • antique hoop ear rings
    Verified Purchase

    the clasps are extremley delicate. Mine is trying to break on me now

    Read More
    102867 August 9, 2011