Sale Starts at: $65.02

Save $83.98 (56%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Amethyst and White Topaz Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lav. ring
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed; too light a lavender.

    Read More
    Anna B. May 29, 2017
  • Gorgeous Amethyst Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My ring arrived yesterday. I could not have asked for more beautiful ring. It sparkles and fits perfectly. The color is rich looking. I am so thrilled with the Amethyst Ring and it was for a remarkable price!

    Read More
    tanyasmonty May 21, 2017
  • Wrong color ring😡
    Verified Purchase

    What is this color I got because it's a light purple not what it is here. Not cool overstock.

    Read More
    Lisa April 24, 2017
  • Simply beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    My mom loves it!Is really a good looking ring for this price.Very good quality!

    Read More
    Mariana M. March 31, 2017
  • Hello, Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Constantly get comments on this ring and I'm wearing it often because it makes me happy. Great style and color.

    Read More
    Andrea H. March 11, 2017
  • Beautiful with light colored amethyst stone
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty ring with light colored amethyst stone. Not the purple pictured.

    Read More
    farmkid2 February 22, 2017
  • Connie
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Ring and just the right size stone for my finger. It fits true to size

    Read More
    Connie C. February 6, 2017
  • amethyst ring
    Verified Purchase

    The saturation of color is much less deep and vibrant in person, but it's a pretty ring.

    Read More
    Robyn G. June 3, 2016
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Stone not as vibrant as the picture. Almost clear.

    Read More
    Beverly B. February 19, 2016
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    It is a great statement ring. The band is dainty so the stone is what stands out! Full of color but not as dark as photo

    Read More
    Rhi February 6, 2016
  • Perfect Lavender
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a lavender ring as I already had a purple and this one is perfect. It is lighter than the picture and just the perfect color I wanted. Beautiful!

    Read More
    CLAIRE January 8, 2016
  • Kellee
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring it's just gorgeous . I get compliments on it all the time !

    Read More
    Kellee S. January 7, 2016
  • Disappointing...
    Verified Purchase

    ...the color of the stone is very different from the picture. It is much lighter, with just a hint of lavender color. I am returning it.

    Read More
    austinleslie December 22, 2015
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is beautiful but was disappointed in the color of the stone. The online picture shows a vibrant purple color. The actual ring's stone color was pale lavender at best. It was a gift and I didn't have time to exchange it. They were happy with it but I was disappointed.

    Read More
    Donna M. December 22, 2015
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    I looks even better, thanthe picture!! "BigTime" Classy & lovely!

    Read More
    4mightymouse December 13, 2015
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful ring. The amethyst is MUCH lighter in color than the image shows but I am happy with the purchase .

    Read More
    Brandy K. December 12, 2015
  • Lovely but...
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is well-made but the setting is a little small. It would look wonderful on a person with smaller hands than I have.

    Read More
    bonny f. December 10, 2015
  • miadora stirling silver Amethyst and topaz ring
    Verified Purchase

    nice ring , but color was not as deep as pictured

    Read More
    Marti H. November 29, 2015
  • Beautiful Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I received my ring yesterday and the color is definitely lighter than the picture but still beautiful. The band is thinner than I expected, that's why I rated it 4 stars. It has changed shape a little from holding the stick shift in the car. I would definitely buy again.

    Read More
    mjqsa November 20, 2015
  • Less Purple
    Verified Purchase

    I thought it would be a deeper purple as shown, however, I still love it.

    Read More
    Grumpy1 September 2, 2015
Sponsored Links