Sale: $99.59

MSRP: $209.00

Save $109.41 (52%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Amethyst and White Sapphire Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is excellent, craftsmanship is amazing, My wife loved it!!!!

    Read More
    Goldeneagle729 November 12, 2016
  • Showy bling ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Chose this ring after searching for an amethyst band to match some earrings I have but wanted something a little more unusual than the predictable. This does it. The band width is wider than I imagined from the pic, but that only makes it more of a stunner. Looks very special with silver jewelry!

    Read More
    lakesiders October 17, 2016
  • Ripoff!!
    Verified Purchase

    The stones are not even stones. I don't know what they are. Made extremely cheap and too wide and uncomfortable on finger.

    Read More
    P. G. August 31, 2015
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my daughter. It looks more expensive than it is! Very lovely ring

    Read More
    Krista T. July 13, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is truly a sparkling presentation of Amythest and white Sapphires. It is also a hardy ring that appears like it will hold up to many years of wearing. I am wearing this ring right now and I have received many wonderful compliments on it. I highly recommend this ring to anyone that loves amethyst.

    Read More
    Kathryn B. May 5, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter whose birthstone is Amethyst. It's beautiful and looks very expensive. I'm excited to give it to her tomorrow.

    Read More
    lduclo June 30, 2014
  • Amethyst ring
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty ring, great value. Band is pretty wide which is what I wanted but am including it in review for others reference. Stones are of average purple color- would have loved it if they were darker but still very pretty.

    Read More
    alphabear19 March 16, 2014
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring. Amethyst color is a pretty purple, not dark and not too light. Ring is bulky and wide, but not too big for my finger. I would have preferred finding a thinner band, but could not. I do enjoy this one.

    Read More
    kayem2 February 23, 2014
Sponsored Links