Sale Starts at: $53.99

Save $95.01 (64%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Amethyst and Tanzanite Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • busy shoppper
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece. Well worth the price.

    Read More
    swhitt1 February 29, 2016
  • Too pale
    Verified Purchase

    The item wasn't as pictured. The stone was too pale, almost crystal clear

    Read More
    Michael O. January 8, 2016
  • magnificent
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is far more stunning the pictures display. The perfect ring to pay tribute to my deceased mom and all of the grandchildren she loved.

    Read More
    Rana O. December 3, 2015
  • Center City
    Verified Purchase

    I Love You All! With Much Love, * Tina *

    Read More
    OstkUser48017 December 2, 2015
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring for the price. Looks exactly like the picture only the amethyst is a light lavender. I do wish the amethyst was a darker purple but still a very nice ring!

    Read More
    Carmen J. May 29, 2015
  • Owner1947
    Verified Purchase

    Center stone is beautiful but Tanzanite stones are so small you can barely see them. Silver band is very thin. Overall presentation is very nice however. I do like it very much. Fits my big fingers. Very large presentation.

    Read More
    Marsha S. April 23, 2015
  • Really beautiful ring - Many compliments
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous ring. The colors are true and rich. I am very pleased and love to wear it.

    Read More
    Claudia R. April 21, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Again Miadora did not disappoint me! The ring is absolutely gorgeous the combination of the blue tanzanite and amethyst is perfect. The sizing also perfect. Very comfortable and beautiful! I would buy more and more Miadora jewelery.

    Read More
    Mandy, SLC, UT January 17, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love the ring. I wanted a tanzanite ring the same color as a bracelet I had bought on a cruise. The color of the stones were a great match. The fit is just right. My husband is buying me the earrings and necklace to finish off the sat for my birthday .I am so happy I found the ring and necklace and earrings at overstock as tanzanite is so hard to find elsewhere

    Read More
    suttle67 April 16, 2014
  • Not worth the money.
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited to receive the ring, however it is dissappointing. 1- The biggest stone, the amethyst has visible defect. It is so bad that people sometimes ask me if the stone is fake because of these things. I rarely wear it anymore. 2-Tanzanite stones are all of different shade of color. It wouldn't look that bad if the amethyst wasn't of such a terrible quality. 3- Silver framing of the ring looks a bit flimsy when you wear it. 4- If you just want a piece of fashion jewelry, you can get something of better quality and cheaper. Don't buy this ring for any serious occasion!

    Read More
    iremat September 5, 2012
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring and have worn it several times. It hasn't held up as well as I'd hoped, but I still love it.

    Read More
    ambernash July 17, 2012
  • amethysat ring
    Verified Purchase

    i just love the ring, it matches a necklace i already have and i wear it all the time.

    Read More
    felixmace June 12, 2012
  • Nice ring.
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised to see that it was slightly smaller than the photo but I am learning that jewelry photos are often taken very close up and without a hand to compare them there is no telling how small they are!

    Read More
    mamaricci May 1, 2012
  • Pale, pale, pale!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so disappointed in the lack of color. Only inside can you tell a light purple hue; outdoors in the sunlight the stone is pale and almost colorless. This one has to be returned because I want an amethyst that actually looks like an amethyst.

    Read More
    cgsmo April 27, 2012
  • Pale stones!!!
    Verified Purchase

    If you are lookingfor a rich color, or any color for that matter, this ring won't make you happy. The tansanite was almost clear in color and the amethyst so pale that you had to look hard to determine what kind of stone it was. The size of the stones and the ring size were accurate, but the paleness of the stones = not worth it..

    Read More
    aimeeinva March 6, 2012
  • Gorgeous ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I have gotten so many compliments on this ring. As a jewelry "buff" I have many rings but this is one of my favorites. It makes a statement with the size of the stone but is still small enough to be worn to work or for dressy social occasions. It is lovely-lots of movement with the light through the stone. Comfortable on my hand - even when working on the computer at the office. LOVE this ring!

    Read More
    bmoactress March 6, 2012
  • postive
    Verified Purchase

    i WOULD RECOMMEND YOUR JEWELERY TO ANYONE, THE QUALITY IS VERY GOOD, TANZANITE INCLUDED

    Read More
    nannyclyne March 1, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Highly recommend this ring if you are looking for an amethyst and/or tanzanite ring. The two stones complement each other and you can't beat the value!

    Read More
    fspel February 28, 2012
  • Pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of this ring, one rings stone was a brilliant purple and the other was a dull purple so that is why I gave it four stars, Even so they both were pretty

    Read More
    kaybean February 3, 2012
  • Big rock
    Verified Purchase

    I was afraid that this ring wouldn't look right on my fat little fingers but it actually isn't bad. It doesn't look too big at all. Get tons of compliments on this ring.

    Read More
    kimber952 January 29, 2012
Sponsored Links