Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Amethyst and Rose de France Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Its ok bigger than what i expected
    Verified Purchase

    Much bigger than what i had expected. Still a nice piece of jewelry.

    Read More
    michelle r. April 16, 2017
  • One very tiny stone.
    Verified Purchase

    I was hoping for something much larger with a deeper color. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    Wynne L. January 4, 2016
  • Just Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for at a good price.

    Read More
    nkay24 November 21, 2015
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than I thought. Pretty, though.

    Read More
    Marcia W. November 10, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace. The stones haven't change quality but the silver needs a bit of polishing once in a while. I've had it for three years and still looks amazing! I bought it to match the earrings and they are beautiful together. One of my favorite piece of jewelry!

    Read More
    radiant04 March 11, 2015
  • Lovely pendant.
    Verified Purchase

    As always, I am happy with my purchase from Overstock. My only negative comment is that the larger amethyst is almost the same, lighter color as the upper ones. But the pendant is still beautiful.

    Read More
    lbbc54 January 24, 2014
  • beautiful not disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color and size. Not too small not too big. I would give as a gift

    Read More
    moonsvixen February 16, 2013
  • Very Pretty. Nice size, vibrant color, great price
    Verified Purchase

    Very Pretty. Nice size, vibrant color, great price for the product. would recommend.

    Read More
    talula701 June 3, 2012
  • I bought this as a gift for my niece.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a birthstone/birthday gift for my niece. She loved it. When I saw it on her, it looked beautiful.

    Read More
    kepi April 4, 2012
  • light purple
    Verified Purchase

    this necklace may be looking good for someone with darker skin, it just didn;t go with me, plus silver was tarnished

    Read More
    milano6 January 5, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I got this to go with "matching" earrings. The pendant is quite a dark stone (seems to vary from review to review, but mine is dark and veyr pretty). The earrings, although the same design have very light stones- don't match and not as pretty. The chain was not good and I wear this on a snake chain- very nice. It is not rhodium p late, so it does tarnish (as do the earrings), but that's the breaks with sterling silver. I really like it and I get compliments on it everytime I wear it. The only improvements I'd recommend are plating to avoid tarnish and a better match with the earrings.

    Read More
    bouncybean January 1, 2012
  • Just beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift for my stepdaughter to go with a ring her father bought for her. T was just as described. Beautiful.

    Read More
    gecreech December 26, 2011
  • sterling silver amethyst and rose de France Neckla
    Verified Purchase

    A true amethyst is light purple. If you want it darker just slip a dark piece of felt behind the stone for variety.

    Read More
    wdianewalmsley August 2, 2011
  • Lovely Sparklie
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my girlfriend for her birthday in January and she loves it! It's just the right size and not too "blingy". Perfect.

    Read More
    pastryprncss May 21, 2011
  • MUCH lighter purple than pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace for my brother's wedding. I wanted a high contrast pop of color for my silver dress. However, the purple was MUCH lighter than pictured. It's about the color of the three stones pictured at the top of the necklace. Needless to say, I wasnt very happy when I saw the color. It's pretty, but definitely NOT what is pictured.

    Read More
    sarawithoutanh April 14, 2011
  • Amethyst Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Sent as a gift - Mom loves it - She gets a lot of compliments - I sent her a chaim that is longer and thicker for this pendant as well. Thanks!

    Read More
    destalee April 5, 2011
  • high hopes.
    Verified Purchase

    i saw this product and was super excited to receive it in the mail. however when i got it, it wasnt as the picture showed. the deep amethyst color shown was actually a light lavender (similar to the three stones on top). deeply disappointed. beautiful necklace, however very misleading.

    Read More
    jic146 March 29, 2011
  • Very nice for the money
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice necklace for the money you spend on it! If you are expecting high-end craftmanship you are obviously not going to find that in the under-$100 range, but if you want something that is well-made with a nice big stone, this is a great necklace.

    Read More
    dcsturds February 28, 2011
  • Simply Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The stone is beautiful - I love the purple color and it's the perfect size

    Read More
    djokie December 20, 2010
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This is a truly lovely necklace. The color is perfect. You will not be disappointed!

    Read More
    blueocean June 29, 2010