Today: $52.49

MSRP: $129.00

Save $76.51 (59%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Amethyst and Rose de France Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the bracelet as well as the matching earrings. For my girlfriend. Very beautiful thanks 👍🙂

    Read More
    OstkUser213504 February 26, 2017
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift and she loved it

    Read More
    Rita T. October 19, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I always look for Miadora jewelry when I am buying for myself to match outfits. They have quality stones and I have never been dissatisfied with any purchase. I think this is my fourth of Miadora.

    Read More
    psand November 15, 2015
  • Delicate and gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for someone, but I really like it, too! It is a pretty pendant and it can be worn for either casual or semi- formal occasions.

    Read More
    jwin1 September 5, 2015
  • Perfect Gift
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace was a lot nicer than I expected. Great sized stone, not too big not too small. It was a great gift!

    Read More
    Mauricio P. February 19, 2015
  • Sterling silver necklace w/Amethyst
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is exactly as shown, which is elegant and beautiful. I wear it often and glad I bought it.

    Read More
    hopemore January 8, 2015
  • Amethyst
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift to a friend. She thought the cut was just beautiful!

    Read More
    J.B. December 6, 2014
  • Very Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! I ordered the necklace and earrings. I have received many compliments on them already.

    Read More
    thercs August 19, 2014
  • As advertised & good service
    Verified Purchase

    Quality of stone was very nice. Mounting was accented very nice. Very fast delivery.

    Read More
    speedsteer July 20, 2014
  • Amethyst Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size stones. As pictured, the stones are clear and colorful. Great price

    Read More
    sm8871 February 25, 2014
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pendant but would have preferred a darker stone. They were a bit lighter than the picture, but otherwise nice.

    Read More
    robinm18 September 27, 2013
  • Perfect Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace for my wife for her birthday, and she loved it! Definitely my first jewelry purchase since the ring when I asked her to marry me, and totally worth it. The jewelry when purchased from this site has never been deceiving. It actually always looks better in person. The color, the stone, the cut, etc were all perfect and my wife loved it! I will be buying more in the future for more occasions as they come I am sure of it.

    Read More
    justinleedoyle August 15, 2013
  • Beautifull!!
    Verified Purchase

    I Highly recommend this with the matching earrings. It also comes in peridot/lemon quartz and smokey topaz/citrine. I have all three sets and get constant compliments. I replaced the chain with a heavier silver ball chain and it is stunning!!

    Read More
    xenawp July 28, 2013
  • Amethyst and rose de France necklace
    Verified Purchase

    It was a bit larger than expected, but that enhanced it's beauty, It is truly one of my prized possessions. Very beautiful.

    Read More
    big1green May 28, 2013
  • Excellent value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good quality necklace for the price paid, I could not ask for anything more. Will be ordering more for my bridesmaids as gifts. Miadora seems to have good quality products, this is the second amethyst I got from them and I love it and my amethyst ring. Love the shine and sparkles.

    Read More
    jodiarch May 15, 2013
  • Gorgeous Amethyst Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors and cuts on both stones. Great quality setting, too. I receive lots of compliments when I wear it. Total bargain and I'm so glad I found it!

    Read More
    eaf12500 May 1, 2013
  • ok product
    Verified Purchase

    the color is pretty light.. not deep purple . I dont l really care for this product. :(

    Read More
    sugarbee61259 March 30, 2013
  • necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the earings also as a gift for my granddaughter who is eleven. It is too mature soI am saving it as a birthday gift for my daughter.

    Read More
    eaglemou February 13, 2013
  • Beautiful stones and nice simple setting
    Verified Purchase

    I love amethyst and the Rose de France is a beautiful contrast. I also like simple settings that show good quality stones without distracting the eye. This a perfect piece and a real bargain.

    Read More
    judith613 January 31, 2013
  • absolutely beautiful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace and the earrings to match for my daughter in law for her birthday. She was absolutely thrilled with it. When she wore it to work everyone asked where she had purchased it because it was so beautiful. Thank you for always having wonderful products for a reasonable price.

    Read More
    blondie39 January 18, 2013
Sponsored Links