Sale $44.09

MSRP: $97.00

Save $52.91 (55%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Amethyst and Diamond Accent Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Western Colorado
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring, it is just as pictured.

    Read More
    Nina G. September 8, 2016
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    The stone is rather pale.

    Read More
    Jeanne March 20, 2016
  • A special ring
    Verified Purchase

    A special ring for our wonderful granddaughter. She was so excited getting a ring with her birthstone. It looks great on her pretty hand. It was special to give her this gift prior to Christmas so that we could see her reaction.

    Read More
    Susan A. December 20, 2014
  • Not quite what I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice enough ring, but it's very small. The amethyst is a nice size but it doesn't have much sparkle or depth. The side diamonds are indeed very tiny and probably could have just been eliminated. The band is extremely thin. It's not right for me, but I will give it to my daughter as a birthstone ring. Personally, I think this ring is more appropriate for a young person than an adult.

    Read More
    cateauluv March 21, 2013
  • Nice Ring. Looks just like picture. Fit perfectly.
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with the ring. The color was as advertised in the picture, and the size fit perfectly.Thanks you!!

    Read More
    tracksissy December 20, 2012
  • Awesome birthstone ring!
    Verified Purchase

    My diamond fell out of my engagement (40 years old) ring and I didn't want to invest a lot of money. I bought this beautiful amethyst ring and it is absolutely stunning with my wedding band.

    Read More
    susanlamare3108 November 27, 2012
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my Daughters Kindergarten Graduation. What the perfect gift for her to remember her special day!!

    Read More
    chrisace May 11, 2012
  • wearing this ring now
    Verified Purchase

    It is a small ring, but very nice and I am pleased with it. I wear it often and get compliments frequently on it.

    Read More
    lesliemsyrny May 2, 2012
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    good quality for the price and quick delivery. No problems at all

    Read More
    rrst April 11, 2012
  • Exactly what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    I make jewelry, but not rings. I've been looking for simple rings in a variety of colors and shapes to complement my necklace/earring sets, and this one was perfect. Good price, excellent quality...happy customer!

    Read More
    blkbelt March 24, 2012
  • This ring is very pretty/
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty ring, good size, not too girlie but pretty and the large gem is a nice size.

    Read More
    cyder2012 March 6, 2012
  • This ring is beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I showed this to my son who was looking for an amethyst ring for his girlfriend. We purchased it and we were very pleased. It is just the right size, not too big, and the color is very nice. His girlfriend loves it and wears it all the time.

    Read More
    rdcphouse January 11, 2012
  • Beautiful bargain
    Verified Purchase

    This beautful ring will be a surprise for my daughter. It is gorgeous! The stones are clear & flawless. The size of the stones is perfect as an everyday ring. Ideal for teens or women. I'd be happy to have it myself!

    Read More
    jooli December 21, 2011
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice ring for the price. I am very happy with it so far. Really pretty and fits well.

    Read More
    diane4587 September 2, 2011
  • amethyst ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love the ring. It is a good quality ring that has a really good band. Great color of the stone. Love the shape of the stone also.

    Read More
    efisher1988 March 30, 2011
  • The color is stunning!

    I bought this ring for myself and it's so cute! i wear it everyday and get compliments on it daily! It is great quality for the price and the price can't be beat! Great deal!

    Read More
    jessicary March 17, 2011
  • yummy ring!

    I love this ring. It's petite & sparkly :) Color is stunning! silver seems good quality and diamonds are sparkly and not cloudy or dull. You can't beat the price. I wear it every day and it's held up nicely so far.

    Read More
    ammylove February 28, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Garrett A. April 18, 2017