Sale Starts at $37.79

Save $59.21 (61%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Amethyst and Created White Sapphire Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, good price, buy a size smaller because these rings run a size too big

    Read More
    Michelle T. January 15, 2017
  • Nice ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little accent ring. Very happy with my purchase

    Read More
    Marsha M. November 15, 2015
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Picture doesn't do it justice as both the amethyst and the white sapphires are beautiful stones.

    Read More
    ginnyharlan April 20, 2015
  • just beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this ring - it's so beautiful. The amethyst is a lot lighter than the picture shows (just a hint of purple) but I actually like it better. I have a small hand (5.5 ring size) and this ring is perfect - I will be wearing it all the time.

    Read More
    Patricia M. April 8, 2015
  • Color is way to light
    Verified Purchase

    The purple is way to light. Light as purple as you can imagine

    Read More
    Jamie M. January 26, 2015
  • Perfect for my pinkie!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. It is the perfect setting size for my pinkie. It doesn't interfere with any rings on my ring fingers. The clear stones sparkle very nice (more than the amethyst stone) - I was surprised with that. The amethyst is exactly as pictured on my computer screen - beautiful stone. The silver band is very substantial. I don't have to worry about bending it.

    Read More
    sewobsessed1 April 15, 2014
  • Gorgeous color stone
    Verified Purchase

    This is an amazing ring that is stunning and I get lots of complements on it. It is such a great opportunity to acquire lovely rings at fabulous prices. There is always such a large selection of rings to choose from.

    Read More
    ggsl June 21, 2013
  • Perfect for me
    Verified Purchase

    This is now my favorite ring. Never thought I would get such a beautiful ring from overstock but Miadora did a good quality ring for the price I paid. I have gotten many compliments on this ring and clean it often so I can see it sparkle. It is stamped with 925 and D on it.

    Read More
    jodiarch May 1, 2013
  • Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    The image is a little deceiving...the stones are actually a bit bigger than the picture looks. Would still recommend it, it is beautiful and good quality and a great price.

    Read More
    drbuff May 1, 2013
  • Beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this ring. The center stone and the side stones are clear and sparkle brilliantly. The band is a nice weight and is very bright. I just love looking at it and am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    cateauluv March 11, 2013
  • A beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for our daughter after looking in jewelry stores locally at much more expensive rings. This arrived quickly and is so attractive! She'll love it!

    Read More
    shenvalley September 14, 2012
  • Good ring
    Verified Purchase

    Looks the same as in pictures, Received correct size. Bought as a gift and person loved it. Seems to be great quality for price.

    Read More
    hpahaku August 5, 2012
  • amethyst ring
    Verified Purchase

    super cute and very sparkly. i love the feel and its not too big. wears well and well worth the price

    Read More
    Peace and Love June 11, 2012
  • Great ring for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the ring and wear it often. Unless you examine it closely, it looks like a quality ring. It was true to size.

    Read More
    rdy2226 April 9, 2012
  • as stated
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring. Was a valentines gift. She loved it. The amethyst is a lighter purple but still lovely none the less.

    Read More
    oneringtorulethemall March 1, 2012
  • Nice gift

    Got one for my daugher and she is very happy. So do I cause the quality is not bad at all for that low price.

    Read More
    devong November 17, 2011
  • Quite amazing

    This ring is quite an amazing item. I am very proud to order at overstock when I get good jewel at good price like this.

    Read More
    magniacoi November 17, 2011
  • Affortable and pretty

    When I think that I almost got one similar from a store at the mall for about 10 times this price I cannot believe how smart I was to wait. Very pretty and affortable.

    Read More
    trueluvforyu November 17, 2011
  • Nice style

    This is very simple style but yet still a very good one. Everyone around me is jealous.

    Read More
    winandloose November 16, 2011
  • This Amethyst is to light!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my own Birthstone and I was trying to match my Soul Mates birthstone ring that looks just like it that I brought in the spring. because they matched. It's hard to find the right size stone to match it! It was a mile stone in my romantic love life when I brought it. It's a shame it didn't work out because of the color of the Amethyst being to light. I will attempt to try again with a different ring to match a 3 Stone Shapphire instead that I brought in Febuary when I started my journey alone. Thank you for trying for me as you get a B for effort. Hopefully we will be together by Thanksgiving! I see another Shapphire ring in my future! It will be a Blue Christmas if we aren't back togther by then. True-Life Love & Blessings, Nancy S

    Read More
    LovingLifeLeah October 26, 2011